Skip to Content

Physics and Astronomy Blog

In Memoriam: Jian He, professor of physics

Prof. Emil Alexov Awarded the Dr. Wallace R. Roy Distinguished Professorship

Sumanta Tewari comments on the status of Majorana fermions

Graduate Student, Lea Marcotulli, Awarded NASA Hubble Fellowship

Dr. Amy Pope Awarded the Jerry G. Gaff Faculty Award for Outstanding Teacher

Read More ›

Upcoming Events