Download Adobe Reader

Physics & Astronomy Faculty

Name Office Email
Phone
Tritt, Terry, Ph.D.
Professor and Interim Chair
Condensed Matter Physics
103 Kinard ttritt@clemson.edu (864) 656-5319
Ajello, Marco, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Astronomy and Astrophysics
106 Kinard majello@clemson.edu (864) 656-2704
Alexov, Emil, Ph.D.
Professor
Biophysics
215 Kinard ealexov@clemson.edu (864) 656-5307
Alper, Joshua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biophysics
302B Kinard alper@clemson.edu (864) 656-2502
Brittain, Sean, Ph.D.
Professor
Astronomy and Astrophysics
308 Kinard sbritt@clemson.edu (864) 656-4350
Brown, Jason, Ph.D.
Lecturer
120C Kinard brown6@clemson.edu (864) 656-1217
Daw, Murray, Ph.D.
Professor
Condensed Matter Physics
202A Kinard daw@clemson.edu (864) 656-6702
Ding, Feng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biophysics
107 Kinard fding@clemson.edu (864) 656-0459
Flower, Phillip, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Astronomy
302B Kinard pjf@clemson.edu (864) 656-5302
Hartmann, Dieter, Ph.D.
Professor
Astronomy and Astrophysics
302C Kinard hdieter@clemson.edu (864) 656-5298
He, Jian, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Condensed Matter Physics
304 Kinard jianhe@clemson.edu (864) 656-5310
Hester, Jerry, M.S.
Lab Coordinator
307 Kinard jerryh@clemson.edu (864) 656-5324
King, Jeremy, Ph.D.
Professor
Astronomy and Astrophysics
302A Kinard jking2@clemson.edu (864) 656-4275
Larsen, Miguel, Ph.D.
Professor
Atmospheric Physics
mlarsen@clemson.edu (864) 656-5319
Lehmacher, Gerald, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Atmospheric Physics
105 Kinard glehmac@clemson.edu (864) 656-5977
Leising, Mark, Ph.D.
Professor and Interim Dean of the College of Science
Astronomy and Astrophysics
118 Kinard lmark@clemson.edu (864) 656-3416
Lu, Xian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Atmospheric Physics
102A Kinard xianl@clemson.edu (864) 656-4204
Marinescu, Catalina, Ph.D.
Professor
Condensed Matter Physics
202B Kinard dcm@clemson.edu (864) 656-5315
Marler, Joan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
104 Kinard jmarler@clemson.edu (864) 656-5317
Meriwether, John, Ph.D.
Professor
Atmospheric Physics
208 Kinard meriwej@clemson.edu (864) 656-0915
Meyer, Bradley, Ph.D.
Professor
Astronomy and Astrophysics
102C Kinard mbradle@clemson.edu (864) 656-5320
Oberheide, Jens, Ph.D.
Professor
Atmospheric Physics
102B Kinard joberhe@clemson.edu (864) 656-5163
Podila, Ramakrishna, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biophysics/Condensed Matter Physics
205 Kinard ramakrp@clemson.edu (864) 656-1408
Pope, Amy, Ph.D.
Lecturer
306 Kinard amyj@clemson.edu (864) 656-4349
Puneet, Pooja, Ph.D.
Lecturer
205 Kinard ppuneet@clemson.edu (864) 656-1408
Rao, Apparao, Ph.D.
Professor
Condensed Matter Physics
202C Kinard & 81 Technology Dr. arao@clemson.edu (864) 656-6758
Sanabria, Hugo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biophysics
214 Kinard hsanabr@clemson.edu (864) 656-1749
Sosolik, Chad, Ph.D.
Professor
Condensed Matter Physics
206 Kinard sosolik@clemson.edu (864) 656-0310
Takacs, Endre, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Atomic Physics
207 Kinard etakacs@clemson.edu (864) 656-5304
Tewari, Sumanta, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Condensed Matter Physics
102A Kinard stewari@clemson.edu (864) 656-5321
The, Lih-Sin, Ph.D.
Lecturer
120D Kinard tlihsin@clemson.edu (864) 656-1644
Valentini, Antony, Ph.D.
Professor
Theoretical Quantum Physics
303 Kinard antonyv@clemson.edu (864) 656-5564