Skip to Content

Physics and Astronomy Faculty

Physics Faculty Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Ajello, Marco Associate Professor majello@clemson.edu
Alexov, Emil Professor ealexov@clemson.edu 864-656-3416
Alper, Joshua Assistant Professor alper@clemson.edu 864-656-2502
Brittain, Sean Dept Chair/Head sbritt@clemson.edu 864-656-6916
Brown, Jason Senior Lecturer brown6@clemson.edu 864-656-1217
Connick, David Lecturer dconnic@clemson.edu 864-656-3416
Daw, Murray S Dean's Distinguished Professor daw@clemson.edu 864-656-6702
Ding, Feng Associate Professor fding@clemson.edu 864-656-0459
Fung, Jeffrey Assistant Professor fung@clemson.edu
Hartmann, Dieter H Professor hdieter@clemson.edu
Kaeppler, Stephen Assistant Professor skaeppl@clemson.edu 864-656-3419
Lehmacher, Gerald Associate Professor glehmac@clemson.edu 864-656-5977
Leising, Mark D Professor lmark@clemson.edu 864-656-7137
Lu, Xian Assistant Professor xianl@clemson.edu
Marinescu, Catalina Professor dcm@clemson.edu 864-656-5315
Marler, Joan Associate Professor jmarler@clemson.edu 864-656-5317
Meyer, Bradley S Professor mbradle@clemson.edu 864-656-5320
Oberheide, Jens Professor joberhe@clemson.edu 864-656-5163
Podila, Ramakrishna Associate Professor ramakrp@clemson.edu 864-656-0558
Pope, Amy Senior Lecturer amyj@clemson.edu 864-656-3416
Puneet, Pooja Senior Lecturer ppuneet@clemson.edu 864-656-3416
Rao, Apparao Endowed Professor arao@clemson.edu 864-656-6758
Sanabria, Hugo Associate Professor hsanabr@clemson.edu 864-656-1749
Sardashti, Kasra Assistant Professor ksardas@clemson.edu
Sosolik, Chad Professor sosolik@clemson.edu 864-656-0310
Takacs, Endre Professor etakacs@clemson.edu 864-656-3419
Tewari, Sumanta Professor stewari@clemson.edu 864-656-5321
The, Lih-sin Senior Lecturer tlihsin@clemson.edu 864-656-1644
Wang, Yao Assistant Professor yaowang@clemson.edu
Zrake, Jonathan Assistant Professor jzrake@clemson.edu 864-656-3416