President's Commission on the Status of Women

Directory

Commission Members

Women's Commission at Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina

Front left to right: Kathy Woodard, julie martin, Jennifer Ogle—chair, Tina White—deputy chair. Middle: Kendra Stewart-Tillman, Ellen Saltzman, Suzanne Price. Back: Matthew Powers, Ashley Cowden-Fisk, Virginia Baumann, Sandy Linder

Jennifer Ogle, Chair
116 Lowry Hall
Civil Engineering
656-0883
ogle@clemson.edu

Tina White, Deputy Chair
93B P&A
Video Production Services
656-2695
twhite1@clemson.edu

Suzanne Price, Ex-Officio
602 University Union
Housing
656-0285
mjprice@clemson.edu

Rebecca Atkinson
902 University Union
New Student & Family Programs
656-0515
rhowar2@clemson.edu

Denise Anderson
269 Lehotsky Hall
Parks, Rec & Tourism Mgt
656-5679
dander2@clemson.edu

Rebecca Kaminski
c/o University Center
School of Education - Office U
225 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Teacher Education
250-6723
krebecc@clemson.edu

Ashley Cowden-Fisk
811 Strode Tower
English
656-5417
cowden2@clemson.edu

Sandy Linder
407-F Tillman Hall
Education
656-5102
sandram@clemson.edu

Julie Martin 
M-15A Holtzendorff Hall
Engineering and Science Education
656-4321
jtrenor@clemson.edu

Matthew Powers 
3-116 Lee Hall
Landscape Architecture
656-4408
powers8@clemson.edu

Kathy Woodard
214 Barre Hall
Economic Development
656-0205
ckathy@clemson.edu

Virginia Baumann
G06 Sikes
CU Budget Director
656-2422
vbauman@clemson.edu

Kendra Stewart-Tillman
707 University Union
Gantt Center for Student Life
656-6484
stewar5@clemson.edu

Ellen Saltzman
Strom Thurmond Institute
Research Associate
656-0219
saltzma@clemson.edu

Diane Perpich
220 Hardin Hall
Philosophy & Religion
dperpic@clemson.edu