President's Commission on the Status of Women

Directory

Commission Members

Women's Commission at Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina

Suzanne Price, Chair
602 University Union
Housing
656-3164
mjprice@clemson.edu

Jennifer Ogle, Deputy Chair 
116 Lowry Hall
Civil Engineering
656-0883
ogle@clemson.edu

Julia Brumaghim
481 Hunter Lab
Chemistry
656-0481
brumagh@clemson.edu

Megan Che
409F Tillman Hall
Teacher Education
656-2036
sche@clemson.edu   

Karen Erickson
902 University Union
New Student and Family Programs
656-0515
kericks@clemson.edu

Michalann Evatt
102A Tillman Hall
School of Education
656-3482
mevtt@clemson.edu

Linda Li-Bleuel
216 Brooks Center
Performing Arts
656-3856
llibleu@clemson.edu

Ellen Saltzman
Strom Thurmond Institute
Research Associate
656-0219
saltzma@clemson.edu

Tina White
93B P&A
Video Production Services
656-2695
twhite1@clemson.edu

Rebecca Atkinson
902 University Union
New Student & Family Programs
656-0515
rhowar2@clemson.edu

Denise Anderson
269 Lehotsky Hall
Parks, Rec & Tourism Mgt
656-5679
dander2@clemson.edu

Rebecca Kaminski
c/o University Center
School of Education - Office U
225 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Teacher Education
250-6723
krebecc@clemson.edu

Ashley Cowden-Fisk 
811 Strode Tower
English
656-5417
cowden2@clemson.edu

Sandy Linder 
407-F Tillman Hall
Education
656-5102
sandram@clemson.edu

Julie Martin 
M-15A Holtzendorff Hall
Engineering and Science Education
656-4321
jtrenor@clemson.edu

Matthew Powers
3-116 Lee Hall
Landscape Architecture
656-4408
powers8@clemson.edu

Kathy Woodard                     
214 Barre Hall
Economic Development
656-0205
ckathy@clemson.edu

Diane Perpich, WS Rep.
220 Hardin Hall
Philosophy & Religion
656-2381
dperpic@clemson.edu