President's Commission on the Status of Women

Directory

Commission Members

Women's Commission at Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina

Front left to right: Kathy Woodard, julie martin, Jennifer Ogle—chair, Tina White—deputy chair. Middle: Kendra Stewart-Tillman, Ellen Saltzman, Suzanne Price. Back: Matthew Powers, Ashley Cowden-Fisk, Virginia Baumann, Sandy Linder

Jennifer Ogle, Chair
116 Lowry Hall
Civil Engineering
864-656-0883
ogle@clemson.edu

Tina White, Deputy Chair
93B P&A
Video Production Services
864-656-2695
twhite1@clemson.edu

Ashley Cowden-Fisk 
811 Strode Tower
English
864-656-5417
cowden2@clemson.edu

Sandy Linder  
407-F Tillman Hall
Education
864-656-5102
sandram@clemson.edu

Julie Martin 
M-15A Holtzendorff Hall
Engineering and Science Education
864-656-4321
jtrenor@clemson.edu

Matthew Powers 
3-116 Lee Hall
Landscape Architecture
864-656-4408
powers8@clemson.edu

Kathy Woodard 
214 Barre Hall
Economic Development
864-656-0205
ckathy@clemson.edu

Virginia Baumann  
G06 Sikes
CU Budget Director
864-656-2422                                
vbauman@clemson.edu

Kendra Stewart-Tillman 
300 Brackett
Gantt Multicultural Center
864-656-7625                                
stewar5@clemson.edu

Ellen Saltzman
Strom Thurmond Institute
Research Associate
864-656-0219
saltzma@clemson.edu

Robin Chambers
103 Clemson Research Blvd
Room 125
Anderson, SC 29625
University Libraries
864-656-0288
teresac@clemson.edu

Lori Dickes 
2023
MPA Program
864-656-7831
lorid@clemson.edu

June Pilcher 
312G Bracket Hall
Psychology
864-656-4985
jpilche@clemson.edu

Suzanne Price
101B Mell Hall                      
University Housing
864-656-0285                                
mjprice@clemson.edu