tiger-fur image
watermark


2018 Holiday Transit Changes

SPRING BREAK IMPACTS:

Clemson University's spring break is Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Below is a summary of the transit changes associated with this break.


PARK-N-RIDE ROUTES (East P-N-R from R-6 and West P-N-R from P-6): No service from Friday, March 16 through Sunday, March 25. Normal service resumes on Monday, March 26. Permit holders are permitted to park according to their permit designation (commuter or employee) in on-campus lots while the Park-N-Ride Routes are not in operation. View the annual service calendar here.


CAMPUS ROUTES (Orange, Purple, Blue, Green, and Cross-Campus Connector Routes): No service from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Normal service resumes on Monday, March 26.


RESEARCH PARK ROUTE: The Holiday Schedule will be in effect from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Normal service resumes on Monday, March 26. View the annual service calendar here.


TIGER COMMUTE (Clemson - Greenville Connection): The Peak Schedule will be in effect from Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Normal Semester Service resumes on Monday, March 26. View the annual service calendar here.


CAT RED ROUTE: The Holiday Schedule will be in effect Saturday, March 17 – Saturday, March 24. That means hourly service on the Red Route and no weekend service during this time. The normal Semester Schedule will resume on Sunday, March 25 at 2 p.m.


SAFERIDES:
 SafeRides will operate on Thursday, March 15. No service from Friday, March 16 through Wednesday, March 28. Normal service resumes on Thursday, March 29.  View the annual service calendar here.


OTHER CAT ROUTES: No changes. Please see CAT's website for schedule information on the other community routes they offer.


OTHER GREENLINK ROUTES: No changes. Please see Greenlink's website for schedule information on the other community routes they offer.