tiger fur photo
student affairs logo


Contact Us

TigerOne Card Services

111 Hendrix Student Center
720 McMillan Road 
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-0763
Click here to contact us

 

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

TigerOne Staff

Name:

Email:

Steve Robbins

robbins@clemson.edu

Lisa Patterson

lpatter@clemson.edu

Kimberly Edwards

kimbere@clemson.edu

Matthew Tegen

mtegen@clemson.edu

Stan Smith

sstanle@clemson.edu

James Hamer

jhamer@clemson.edu

Angela McAlister

amcalis@clemson.edu

Ashlee Conrad

aconrad@clemson.edu

Matt Williams

matthe6@clemson.edu

* Student Employees: Craig Lucas, Madison Spray, Kaitlyn Damm, Amber Purcell, Ontiana Williamson.

Off-Campus TigerOne Liaisons

TigerOne liaisons have partnered with our office to help with the convenience of obtaining the TigerOne ID card. 

Students and Employees who are located at one of Clemson's off-campus satellite locations and are unable to visit TigerOne Card Services during normal business hours can have their card sent to the Off-Campus TigerOne Liaison nearest them. 

Below is a list of TigerOne Liaisons: 

Location:

Contact:

Email:

Georgetown - Baruch Institute

Alreda Grate

agrate@clemson.edu

Chester County Extension Service

Robin Currence

rcrrnc@clemson.edu

Chesterfield County Extension Service

Michael McMannus

mmcmns@clemson.edu

Charleston - Clemson Architecture Center in Charleston

Miriam Rose

miriamr@clemson.edu

Greenville - University Center of Greenville

Alison Search

alisonp@clemson.edu

Greenville - Clemson ONE

Jeremy Monday

jmonday@clemson.edu

Dillion County Extension Service

Michael Mcmannus

mmcmns@clemson.edu

Blackville - Edisto Recreation

Rebecca Ulmer

rebeccu@clemson.edu

Greenwood County Extension Service

Debbie Palmer-Seigler

debbiep@clemson.edu

Horry County Extension Service

Nancy Dawsey

ndawsey@clemson.edu

Lexington Extention Service

Alivia Gunter

aliviag@clemson.edu

Marlboro County Extension Service

Michael Mcmannus

mmcmns@clemson.edu

Newberry Extension

Nancy Pitts

npitts@clemson.edu

Columbia - Office of Governmental Affairs

Stephanie Griffin

griffi7@clemson.edu

Florence - Pee Dee Recreation

Mandy Stephen

stepha2@clemson.edu

Columbia - Sandhill Recreation

Michael Edwards

mvedwar@clemson.edu

Sumter County Extension

Pat McDaniel

pmcdani@clemson.edu

Walterboro Extension

Alta Mae Marvin

amarvin@clemson.edu