Skip to main content

Researchers, Scientists & Technicians

Dominion Energy Innovation Center

Amin

Amin Bibo
Research Scientist
Simulation Lab Manager
Wind Turbine Drivetrain
abibo@clemson.edu

lanard_chisolm_small_22.jpg

Lanard Chisolm
Test Bench Operator
lchisol@clemson.edu

david_chrichton_small_22.jpg

David Crichton
Chief Engineer
dcricht@clemson.edu


de la Cruz

Cully de la Cruz
Operations Assistant
cullyd@clemson.edu

austin_derrick_small_22.jpg

Austin Derrick
Senior Test Bench Operator
Wind Turbine Drivetrain
ahderri@clemson.edu

jonathan_dobson-lewis_small_22.jpg

Jonathan Dobson-Lewis
Operations Assistant
jrdobso@clemson.edu


Stephany Hill

Stephany Hill
Operations Assistant
smhill@clemson.edu

jeremy_jones_small_22.jpg

Jeremy Jones
Data Systems Engineer
jjone62@clemson.edu

johndavid_mills_small_22.jpg

John Mills
Test Bench Supervisor
Wind Turbine Drivetrain

jmill33@clemson.edu


gokhan_ozkan_small_22.jpg

Gokhan Ozkan
eGrid Research Faculty
gokhano@clemson.edu

Panyam

Shyam Panyam
Research Associate,
Simulation Lab
Wind Turbine Drivetrain

mpanyam@clemson.edu

peters_darrick.jpg

Darrick Peters
Research Associate
darricp@clemson.edu


dusty_rhoad_small_22.jpg

Dusty Rhoad
Operations and Facilities Manager
hrhoad@clemson.edu

matthew_ruopp_small_22.jpg

Matthew Ruopp
Test Bench Operator
mruopp@clemson.edu

travion_simmons_small_22.jpg

Travion Simmons
Operations Assistant
travois@clemson.edu


St. Marie

Gene St. Marie
Equipment Specialist
estmari@clemson.edu


Warren Lasch Conservation Center

claire_achtyl_small_22.jpg

Claire Achtyl
Historic Preservation Specialist (Built Environment)
cachtyl@clemson.edu

lisa_arslaner_small_22.jpg

Lisa Arslaner
Conservation Scientist
lmkaspr@clemson.edu

nick_delong_small_22.jpg

Nicholas DeLong
Maritime Archaeologist
nelsond@clemson.edu


jackie_don_small_22.jpg

Jacqueline Don
Preservationist
jdon@clemson.edu

Funke

Anna Funke
Conservator
alfunke@clemson.edu

christopher_mckenzie_small_22.jpg

Christopher McKenzie
Assistant Conservator
cmcken2@clemson.edu


Ogle

Paul Ogle
Conservation Support Volunteer
pogle@clemson.edu

Porteous_Gyllian.jpg

Gyllian Porteouos
Conservator
gporteo@clemson.edu

Rivera-Diaz

Johanna Rivera-Diaz
Conservator / Collections Manager
Radiation Safety Officer

Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
jrd123@clemson.edu


kimberly_roche_small_22.jpg

Kimberly Roche
Conservator
roche4@clemson.edu

Scafuri

Michael Scafuri
Archaeologist / 3D Metrologist
Adjunct Professor, Historic Preservation
scafuri@clemson.edu

Weise

Stephen Weise
WLCC Volunteer
sweise@clemson.edu


Spade_Amelia.jpg

Ameila Spade
Artifact Illustration