Bioengineering

Administrative Staff

Jenny Bourne
Program Administrator for Outreach and Research Services
205 Rhodes Annex
jbourne@clemson.edu
864-656-1737

Tommy Gallien
Administrative Coordinator
Clemson-MUSC Bioengineering Program
68 President Street, Rm BEB101D, MSC 501
Charleston, SC 29425
gallient@musc.edu
843-817-4573-cell
843-876-2409-office

Jennifer R. Hogan
Coordinator of Professional Development
302 Rhodes Annex
jrhogan@clemson.edu
864-656-0746

Leigh Humphries
Administrative Assistant
301 Rhodes Research Center
lcartee@clemson.edu
864-656-1857

Jessica Lang
Fiscal Technician II
201 Rhodes Research Center
jllang@clemson.edu
864-656-1788

Tammy H. Rothell
Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator
302 Rhodes Annex
tammy@clemson.edu
864-656-0308

Maria Torres
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
301-D Rhodes Research Center
mariam@clemson.edu
864-656-7276

Teri Townsend
Office Manager
301 Rhodes Research Center
townsen@clemson.edu
864-656-5556