Download Adobe Reader

The Page Morton Hunter Distinguished Seminar Series is held in Rhodes Annex 111 at 3:30 p.m. The C. Dayton Riddle Distinguished Seminar Series is held at CUBEInC at 5:30 p.m. Richard E. Swaja Guest Lectures are held as announced.

2015-2016 Page Morton Hunter Distinguished Seminar Series
09-03-2015Dr. Hitesh Handa, University of Georgia
10-02-2015Dr. David Kaplan, Tufts University at 1:30 p.m.
11-19-2015Dr. Maria Oden, Rice University

2-25-2016Dr. Ayman El-Baz, University of Louisville

3-3-2016Dr. Glen Kwon, University of Wisconsin
3-17-2016Dr. David A. Vorp, University of Pittsburgh 

4-14-2016Dr. Jeff Karp, Brigham and Women's Hosp. and Harvard
4-28-16Dr. Yuehuei An, North Shore-LIJ Orthopaedic Institute at Babylon                    

2015-2016 C. Dayton Riddle Seminars
12-03-15Dr. Jeff Willey, Wake Forest University

01-21-16Dr. Kirill Afonin, University of North Carolina, Charlotte

3-10-16Jennifer Woodell-May, Zimmer Biomet

3-31-16Eva Mezey, Nat. Inst. of Dental and Craniofacial Research

Upcoming Events


ENGR 1410 Exam Preparation

6:15 pm to 7:15 pm

Holtzendorff Hall


Weekly Planetarium Show

7:30 pm to 8:15 pm

Kinard Laboratory