Contact Us

 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Nikolaos C. Rigas, Ph.D.
Phone: 843-730-5066
Email: nrigas@clemson.edu

North Charleston
1250 Supply Street
North Charleston, SC 29405  
843-554-7226

RESTORATION INSTITUTE STAFF FACULTY PROGRAM LEADERS

EdiVania (AJ) Arena
Campus Manager
Phone (N. Charleston): 843-730-5060
Email: arena@clemson.edu


Elizabeth Colbert-Busch

Director of Business Development
Phone: 843-554-7226
Email: ebusch@clemson.edu


Peter Hull
Media Contact
Phone: 843-730-5073
Email: phull@clemson.edu

 

 



 

Advanced Materials, Methods and Processes
Stephanie Crette'
Interim Director - Warren Lasch Conservation Center
Phone: (843) 730-5093
Email: scrette@clemson.edu


Historic Preservation and Materials Conservation
TBA


Energy Systems
Nikolaos C. Rigas, Ph.D.
WTDTF Director
1250 Supply Street
North Charleston, SC 29405-2045
843-730-5066
Email: nrigas@clemson.edu


Restoration Ecology
Gene W. Eidson, Ph.D.
Institute of Applied Ecology
230 Kappa Street, Clemson, SC 29634-0135
864-710-0882
Email: geidson@clemson.edu