Download Adobe Reader

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Matias Aguerre Assistant Professor maguerr@clemson.edu 864-656-3120
John Andrae Extension Forage Specialist jandrae@clemson.edu 864-656-3504
Joseph Bertrand Professor jkbertr@clemson.edu 864-656-5160
Steven Chambers Histology Core Technician chambe8@clemson.edu 8646564020
Celina Checura Lecturer cchecur@clemson.edu 864-656-5165
Susan Duckett Professor sducket@clemson.edu 864-656-5151
Heather Dunn Senior Lecturer walkerd@clemson.edu
Kathryn Elliott Research Specialist kschalk@clemson.edu
Farzana Ferdous PhD fferdou@clemson.edu
Annel Greene Professor and Center Director agreene@clemson.edu 864-656-3123
Jeryl Jones Professor jerylj@clemson.edu 864-656-2142
Shanice Krombeen Research Specialist II skrombe@clemson.edu
Gustavo Lascano Assistant Professor glascan@clemson.edu 864-656-1745
Nathan Long Assistant Professor nlong2@clemson.edu 656-4023
Stacey Miller Administrative Assistant smille3@clemson.edu 864-656-3428
Richelle Miller Lecturer richelm@clemson.edu
Scott Pratt Professor scottp@clemson.edu 864-656-3135
Stephen Saunier Research Specialist II ssaunie@clemson.edu
Patty Scharko Extension/ field veterinarian pschark@clemson.edu 803-726-7803
Tom Scott Professor trscott@clemson.edu 864-656-6969
Chelsea Sinclair Lecturer cdsincl@clemson.edu
Peter Skewes Professor pskewes@clemson.edu 864-656-4026
Rachel Smith Research Specialist 1 rls3@clemson.edu 864-247-0838
Lauren St.Clair Student Services Coordinator lstclai@clemson.edu 864-656-2143
Kathy Still Student Services Manager ktstill@clemson.edu 864-656-3162
James Strickland Chair jrstric@clemson.edu 864-656-3138
Kristine Vernon Associate Professor kvernon@clemson.edu 864-656-4028
Tiffany Wilmoth Assistant Professor twilmot@clemson.edu 864-656-2139
Zheng Zhou Assistant Professor zzhou3@clemson.edu 217-898-0575

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your AVS employee profile ››