Download Adobe Reader

Meet the Forestry & Wildlife Resources Program Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

J. Marion Barnes Senior County Extension Agent- Distinguished jbrns@clemson.edu 803-943-3427
Ryan Bean Area Forestry and Natural Resources Agent rbean@clemson.edu 803-432-9071
Lance Beecher Aquaculture and Fisheries Specialist lbeeche@clemson.edu 864-650-7114
Tom Brant Area Forestry & Natural Resource Agent jbrant@clemson.edu 864-852-2112 x115
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Jeff Fellers Area Extension Agent fellers@clemson.edu 864-427-6259 Ext. 115
Susan Guynn Extension Associate sguynn@clemson.edu 864-656-0606
W. Heaton Extension Assistant Professor heaton2@clemson.edu
Parker Johnson Natural Resource Agent pdjohns@clemson.edu 843-563-5777
Derrick Phinney Natural Resources Program Team Leader dphinne@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Jaime Pohlman Clemson Extension Agent jaime@clemson.edu 864-852-2112
Stephen Pohlman, Jr. Area Forestry Agent spohlma@clemson.edu 803-637-3161
Benjamin Powell Area Forestry and Natural Resources Agent bpowel2@clemson.edu 843-546-4481
Beth Richardson Distinguished County Agent mrchrds@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
TJ Savereno Senior Associate Agent asavere@clemson.edu 843-230-3109
Jack Whetstone Emeritus Professor jwhtstn@clemson.edu 843-546-6321
Rick Willey Extension 4-H Natural Resource Specialist rwlly@clemson.edu 864-656-3090

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››