Skip to main content

Contact Us

502 Lebanon Road
Pendleton, SC 29670

Phone: 864-656-9320
Fax: 864-656-2586
online@clemson.edu


Clemson Online Leadership Team

Dennis Lester Interim Director dlleste@clemson.edu
Greg Brainard Associate Director for Governance and Quality gmbrain@clemson.edu
Matt Briggs Associate Director for Learning Technologies gmbrigg@clemson.edu
Tyler Watts Associate Director for Curriculum and Instruction tdwatts@clemson.edu

Clemson Online Staff

Philip Arnold Learning Technology Administrator pja@clemson.edu
April Bowen Programs and Technology Coordinator bowen2@clemson.edu
Nathan Braun Digital Learning Strategist nbraun@clemson.edu
Allyson Davis Faculty Development Manager allysod@clemson.edu
Allan DeToma Analytics and Assessment Manager ddetoma@clemson.edu
Karen Franklin Digital Learning Strategist frank14@clemson.edu
Todd Kane Digital Learning Strategist rtkane@clemson.edu
Casey Kornegay Authorization and Accreditation Manager cskorne@clemson.edu
Melissa Lockhart Learning Technology Manager memarsh@clemson.edu
Angela Pearson Business Manager apearso@clemson.edu
April Pelt Digital Learning Strategist apelt@clemson.edu
Anne Marie Rogers Learning Technology Manager anner@clemson.edu
Candice Rutherford Quality Assurance Manager candicr@clemson.edu
Michelle Tuten Accessibility Coordinator mtuten@clemson.edu
Anolyn Watkins Office Manager awtkns@clemson.edu
Valerie Wheeler Digital Learning Strategist vwheele@clemson.edu
Yahong Xu Learning Technology Manager yahongx@clemson.edu

Grad Assistants and Interns

Weston Belk Educational Media and Web Support Intern westonb@g.clemson.edu
Vincent Devenoge Educational Media and Resources Intern vdeveno@clemson.edu
Juan Li Graduate Assistant juanl@clemson.edu
REQUEST INFORMATION

*Required fields