Download Adobe Reader

Faculty and Staff A-Z Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Thomas Professor t020509@clemson.edu 864-656-5433
John Abercrombie Senior Lecturer ja@clemson.edu 864-656-5431
Rebecca Ackerman Lab Specialist III arebecc@clemson.edu 864-656-6189
Amy Anderson Postdoctoral Fellow amy@clemson.edu
J. Antonio Baeza Assistant Professor jbaezam@clemson.edu
Lisa Bain Professor, Biological Sciences lbain@clemson.edu 864-656-5050
William Baldwin Professor baldwin@clemson.edu
Kyle Barrett Assistant Professor of Aquatic Ecology rbarre2@clemson.edu 864-656-1847
Douglas Bielenberg Associate Professor dbielen@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Richard Blob Alumni Distinguished Professor rblob@clemson.edu
Barbara Campbell Associate Professor bcampb7@clemson.edu 864-656-0559
Min Cao Associate Professor mcao@clemson.edu 865-507-7270
Vera Bin San Chan Postdoctoral Research Associate vbschan@clemson.edu 864-656-3597
Susan Chapman Associate Professor schapm2@clemson.edu
Michael Childress Associate Professor mchildr@clemson.edu 864-985-2384
Robert Cohen Professor and Chair rscohen@clemson.edu 865-656-1300
Victoria Corbin Associate Professor vcorbin@clemson.edu 785-766-1923
John Cummings Senior Lecturer cumminj@clemson.edu 864-656-3601
Dixie Damrel Curator, Clemson University Herbarium ddamrel@clemson.edu 864-656-7234
Jillian Danson Public Information Coordinator danson@clemson.edu 864-656-3492
Saara DeWalt Professor saarad@clemson.edu 864-502-8403
Dylan DIttrich-Reed Assistant Professor ddittri@clemson.edu
Yuqing Dong Assistant Professor ydong@clemson.edu 864-558-1927
Zhicheng Dou Assistant Professor zdou@clemson.edu 864-656-2460
Teri Elliott Administrative Assistant telltt@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Kathryn Elliott Research Specialist kschalk@clemson.edu
Nora Espinoza nespino@clemson.edu 864-656-3589
Joshua Evans Lab Specialist I evans@clemson.edu
David Feliciano Assistant Professor dfelici@clemson.edu
Ginger Foulk foulk@clemson.edu 864-656-4224
Vincent Gallicchio Sr. Professor & Director vsgall@clemson.edu 864-650-6702
JOHN HAINS Associate Professor jhains@clemson.edu
Renea Hardwick Senior Lecturer rhardwi@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Mike Henson Research Associate Professor hhenson@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Jennie Holmberg Feliciano Research Specialist jcholmb@clemson.edu
Terrie Jarrett Program Assistant tjarret@clemson.edu 864-656-2153
Tafadzwa Kaisa Senior Lecturer tkaisa@clemson.edu 864-656-6963
Robert Kosinski Professor rjksn@clemson.edu 864-656-3830
Harry Kurtz, Jr Associate Professor HKURTZ@clemson.edu 864-656-6915
Jay Lyn Martin Student Services Program Coordinator jaylyn@clemson.edu 864-656-3587
Rita McConnell Accountant chastai@clemson.edu 864-656-2330
Tamara McNutt-Scott Senior Lecturer tmcnutt@clemson.edu
Londan Means Lead Advisor londanm@clemson.edu 864-656-3604
Stanlee Miller Curator II smmll@clemson.edu 864-656-3456
V Christine Minor Senior Lecturer mminor@clemson.edu 864-650-1301
Christopher Parkinson Professor viper@clemson.edu 864-656-3058
Barbara Piekutowski Administrative Assistant piekb@clemson.edu 864-656-3057
Kara Powder Assistant Professor kpowder@clemson.edu 864-656-3196
Samantha Price Assistant Professor sprice6@clemson.edu 864-656-3961
Margaret Ptacek Professor mptacek@clemson.edu 864-656-6964
Lisa Rapaport Assistant Professor lrapapo@clemson.edu 864-656-0838
Charles Rice Professor cdrice@clemson.edu 864-508-0710
Vincent Richards Assistant Professor vpricha@clemson.edu 864-656-2207
Krista Rudolph Senior Lecturer krudolp@clemson.edu 864-656-3838
Prakash Sanjeevi Fulbright-Nehru Post Doctoral Research Fellow psanjee@clemson.edu 864-557-0606
Tom Scott Professor trscott@clemson.edu 864-656-6969
Simon Scott Professor sscott@clemson.edu 864-656-5745
Michael Sears Associate Professor sears3@clemson.edu
John Smink Aquatic Facility Manager smink@clemson.edu 864-656-7162
Salvatore Sparace Professor smsprc@clemson.edu 864-314-5400
Barbara Speziale Professor and Associate Director, Watt Family Innovation Center BJSPZ@clemson.edu 864-656-1550
Timothy Spira Emeritus Professor of Biology stimoth@clemson.edu 828-424-1315
Bill Surver Alumni Distinguished Professor surverw@clemson.edu 864-650-6473
Lesly Temesvari Alumni Distinguished Professor ltemesv@clemson.edu 864-656-6387
Matthew Turnbull Associate Professor turnbul@clemson.edu
Tzuen-Rong Tzeng Associate Professor tzuenrt@clemson.edu 864-986-0825
Peter van den Hurk Associate Professor pvdhurk@clemson.edu 864-656-3594
Jackie Van Strien Registration Coordinator vanj@clemson.edu
Noelle Waggett Academic Advisor nwagget@clemson.edu 864-656-5074
Yanzhang (Charlie) Wei Professor ywei@clemson.edu 864-656-7393
Donna Weinbrenner Senior Lecturer donnaw@clemson.edu 864-656-2328
Christina Wells Associate Professor cewells@clemson.edu
Brenda Welter Research Associate wbrenda@clemson.edu 864-656-6387
Kristi Whitehead Lecturer kwhiteh@clemson.edu 864-656-4146
Xianzhong Yu Associate Professor xyu@clemson.edu 864-656-0718

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your Biological Sciences employee profile »