Contact Us

The Clemson Abroad Office is located on the third floor of Martin Hall just behind Sikes Hall, Clemson's main administration building. (Martin on a map.)

Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. Please use our online information request to schedule an appointment to meet with a Clemson Abroad advisor or to obtain more information.

Clemson Abroad Office
Clemson University
E-301 Martin Hall
Box 345714
Clemson, SC 29634-5714
U.S.A.
phone: +1-864-656-2457
email: abroad@clemson.edu

Clemson Abroad staff

Ralph Herden
Fiscal Manager
rherden@clemson.edu

Joshua Hudson
Study Abroad Coordinator
jhudson@clemson.edu

Spencer Davenport
Study Abroad Coordinator
College of Arts, Architecture and Humanities
sdaven2@clemson.edu

Shannon Gillen
Program Coordinator
sgillen@clemson.edu

Jessica Mussro
Administrative Assistant
jlmussr@clemson.edu

Mandy Prorok
Associate Director for International Undergraduate Programs and Exchanges
mprorok@clemson.edu

Uttiyo Raychaudhuri
Director of Study Abroad
uttiyo@clemson.edu

Meredith Wilson
Associate Director for Enrollment Management
mfant@clemson.edu