Skip to main content

Leadership

  • Robert Jones Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
    Robert Jones

    Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
    provost@clemson.edu
    864-656-3940

  • Ellen Granberg Associate Provost, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Ellen Granberg

    Senior Associate Provost
    granber@clemson.edu
    864-656-3812

  • Randy Collins, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    E.R. "Randy" Collins Jr.

    Associate Vice President for Charleston and Executive Director for Academic Initiatives, CECAS
    colline@clemson.edu
    864-656-3202

  • John Griffin, Clemson SC
    John Griffin

    Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
    docg@clemson.edu
    864-656-3942

  • Tanju Karanfil, Vice President of Research, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Tanju Karanfil

    Vice President for Research
    tkaranf@clemson.edu
    864-656-7701

  • Russell Kaurloto
    Russell Kaurloto

    Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer (CIO)
    vpcio@clemson.edu
    864-656-8100

  • Jeremy R. King, Ph.D., Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Jeremy King

    Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
    jking2@clemson.edu
    864-656-4592

  • Chuck Knepfle Associate Vice President, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Chuck Knepfle

    Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
    knepfle@clemson.edu
    864-656-5297

  • Sharon Nagy, Ph.D., Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Sharon Nagy

    Associate Provost for Global Engagement
    snagy@clemson.edu
    864-656-1455

  • Jason W. Osborne, Clemson SC
    Jason Osborne

    Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
    jwo@clemson.edu
    864-656-4172

  • Davi E. Barrett
    David E. Barrett

    Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Research
    bdavid@clemson.edu
    864-656-5088

  • Ron Gimbel, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Ron Gimbel

    Special Assistant for Medical University of South Carolina (MUSC)
    rgimbel@clemson.edu
    864-656-1969

  • Frances Kennedy, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Frances Kennedy

    Special Assistant to the Provost for Academic Quality Improvement
    fkenned@clemson.edu
    864-656-4712

  • William Lasser, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    WILLIAM LASSER

    Executive Director, Calhoun Honors College
    lasser@clemson.edu
    864-656-4762

  • Todd Marek, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Todd Marek

    Executive Director, Watt Family Innovation Center
    marek@clemson.edu
    864-656-9436

Office Management and Executive Support

  • Brenda Smith-Allen Executive Assistant
    Brenda Smith-Allen

    Executive Assistant to the Provost and Provost Office Manager
    bjs@clemson.edu
    864-656-3940

  • Kenna, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Kenna Sawdey

    Assistant to the Senior Associate Provost
    kenna@clemson.edu
    864-656-0542

  • Jennifer Petersen
    Jennifer Petersen

    Events Liaison
    jfpeter@clemson.edu
    864-656-3243

Project Management

Finance

Facilities

  • Phil Landreth, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Phil Landreth

    Director of Academic Facilities Planning and Operations
    cfbenne@clemson.edu
    864-656-4487

Human Resources