Skip to main content

Leadership

  • Robert Jones Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
    Robert Jones

    Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
    provost@clemson.edu
    864-656-3940

  • Tanju Karanfil, Vice President of Research, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Tanju Karanfil

    Vice President for Research
    tkaranf@clemson.edu
    864-656-7701

  • Russell Kaurloto
    Russell Kaurloto

    Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer (CIO)
    vpcio@clemson.edu
    864-656-8100

  • Dr. George Askew, Dean of  College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences , Clemson Univesrity, Clemson South Carolina
    George Askew

    Vice President of Public Service and Agriculture
    gaskew@clemson.edu
    864-656-3141

  • Randy Collins, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    E.R. "Randy" Collins Jr.

    Associate Vice President for Charleston and Executive Director for Academic Initiatives, CECAS
    colline@clemson.edu
    864-656-3202

  • Shontavia Johnson, Associate Vice President for Academic Partnerships and Innovation, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Shontavia Johnson

    Associate Vice President for Academic Partnerships and Innovation
    sjj7@clemson.edu
    864-656-9591

  • Chuck Knepfle Associate Vice President, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Chuck Knepfle

    Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
    knepfle@clemson.edu
    864-656-5297

  • Amy Lawton-Rauh Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Amy Lawton-Rauh

    Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
    amylr@clemson.edu

  • Cole Smith Acting Associate Provost for Academic Initiatives, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Cole Smith

    Acting Associate Provost for Academic Initiatives
    jcsmith@clemson.edu
    864-656-4716

  • Constancio Nakuma Acting Associate Provost for Academic Affairs, Clemson University, Clemson South Carolina
    Constancio Nakuma

    Acting Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
    cnakuma@clemson.edu
    864-656-9815

  • Jeremy R. King, Ph.D., Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Jeremy King

    Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
    jking2@clemson.edu
    864-656-4592

  • Sharon Nagy, Ph.D., Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Sharon Nagy

    Associate Provost for Global Engagement
    snagy@clemson.edu
    864-656-1455

  • John Griffin, Clemson SC
    John Griffin

    Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
    docg@clemson.edu
    864-656-3942

  • Jason W. Osborne, Clemson SC
    Jason Osborne

    Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
    jwo@clemson.edu
    864-656-4172

  • Ron Gimbel, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Ron Gimbel

    Special Assistant for Medical University of South Carolina (MUSC)
    rgimbel@clemson.edu
    864-656-1969

  • Frances Kennedy, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Frances Kennedy

    Special Assistant to the Provost for Academic Quality Improvement
    fkenned@clemson.edu
    864-656-4712

  • William Lasser, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    WILLIAM LASSER

    Executive Director, Calhoun Honors College
    lasser@clemson.edu
    864-656-4762

  • Todd Marek, Clemson University, Clemson SC
    Todd Marek

    Executive Director, Watt Family Innovation Center
    marek@clemson.edu
    864-656-9436