For More Information

Program Contacts:

Dr. Dave Lamie
Program Director
dlamie@clemson.edu
803.788.5700

Diana Vossbrinck
Program Assistant
dvossbr@clemson.edu  
803.788.5700

Local Extension Contacts:

Catawba Region (Chester, Lancaster, York)
Ben Boyles, boyles2@clemson.edu

Horry County/Pee Dee
Blake Lanford, blakel@clemson.edu

Lowcountry (Berklely/Charleston/Dorchester)
Harry Crissy, hcrissy@clemson.edu

Local Affiliate Contacts:

Lowcountry

Nikki Seibert, agdirector@lowcountrylocalfirst.org

Jamee Haley, jamee@lowcountrylocalfirst.org