Coastal Plain/Coastal Zone Master Naturalist Associations

LowCountry Master Naturalist Association
Lowcountry Master Naturalist Association (LCMNA)
(Beaufort County)

President: Jack Greenshields, jackg308@gmail.com, 843-715-0340
Vice President: Rick Kurz, rickkurz@gmail.com, 401-339-6029
Recorder: Kay Grinnell, k.grinnell@yahoo.com , 843-597-3633
Treasurer: Debbi Albanese, albanese.debbi@yahoo.com, 630-272-8604
Events Committee/Continuing Education Committee: Marie McClune, marieb203@aim.com
Volunteer Committee: Holly Hook, hhhook@gmail.com
Field Experiences Committee: Kristen Marshall-Mattson, kmattson@lowcountryinstitute.org
Newsletter: Carl Hausler, carlhausler@hotmail.com

Host Site: The LowCountry Institute (LCI)

Lowcountry Master Naturalist Program Coordinator
Kristen Marshall Mattson, kmattson@lowcountryinstitute.org




Coastal MN logoCoastal Master Naturalist Association (CMNA)
(Charleston County)


PresidentJudith Kramer, judithkramer1@yahoo.com
Vice PresidentMarian Brailsford, mdbrailsford@bellsouth.net
Secretary: Elise Wallace, elisewallace@gmail.com
Treasurer: Kim Norris, kimnorris@comcast.net
Membership Chair: Nancy Salas, sdnanjo@yahoo.com
Co-Chair of Membership: Linda Shaw, lshaw5703@gmail.com
Ex-officio Member: Kristina Wheeler (CCPRC liason), kwheeler@ccprc.com
Board Members at Large:
   Ed Farnsworth, egfarnworth@aol.com
   Bill Thielfoldt, billthielfoldt@msn.com
   Richard Stuhr, captstuhr@msn.com

Coastal Master Naturalist Association (CMNA)




Winyah Master Naturalist AssociationWinyah Master Naturalist Association (WMNA)
(Georgetown County)


President: Lane Crosby, lanecrosby@gmail.com
Vice President: Joseph (Joe) Cannon, jfcannon@g.coastal.edu
Secretary: John Thomas, jthomas120@sc.rr.com
Treasurer: John Kiesling, jgkiesling@aol.com
Advisors:
   Peg Howell, hcglc@aol.com
   Robert (Bob) Leclerc, rlecl8959@gmail.com
   Mary Schneider, maryschneider@sc.rr.com

Host Site: Winyah Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve

Winyah Master Naturalist Program Coordinator
Dr. Jennifer Plunket, jen@belle.baruch.sc.edu