Sandhills/Piedmont Master Naturalist Associations


Catawba Master Naturalist AssociationCatawba Master Naturalist Association (CMNA)

President: Jim Shaw, docjimshaw@att.net, 803-427-1762
Vice President: Christopher Baldwin, clbaldwin@carolina.rr.com
Secretary: Jim Augustin, jim_augustin@one-th.com, 843-568-4192
Treasurer: Melinda Tindal, mtindal@me.com
Faculty Advisor: Bob Bundy, bundyr@mailbox.sc.edu

Catawba Master Naturalist Program Coordinator
Dr. Michelle Weibel Evans, MichelleEvans@ASCGreenway.org



Midlands Master Naturalist Association

Midlands Master Naturalist Association (MMNA)

Chair: Janae Davis, janae_davis@ymail.com
Vice Chair: Mary Huhns, mhuhns@sc.rr.com
Recorder: Dee Dee Williams, cwilliams64@sc.rr.com
Treasurer: Natalie Ashenfelter, ashenfeltern@heathwood.org
Chapter Advisor: Sara Green, sara@scwf.org

Midlands Master Naturalist Program Coordinator
Sara Green, sara@scwf.org