Divisional & Departmental Administrators

Dr. Stephen Cole, Director
Regulatory and Public Service Programs;
Department Head, Department of Plant Industry
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2140
Fax: 864.646.2178
scole3@clemson.edu

Dr. Mike Weyman, Deputy Director
Regulatory and Public Service Programs
Interim Department Head, Department of Pesticide Regulation
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2120
Fax: 864.646.2178
mweyman@clemson.edu

Sarah Adams, Assistant Department Head
Department of Plant Industry
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2147
Fax: 864.646.2178
adams9@clemson.edu

Steven Long,  Assistant Department Head
Department of Plant Industry
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2140
Fax: 864.646.2178
slong2@clemson.edu

Dr. Shannon Alford, Director
Agricultural Service Laboratory
171 Old Cherry Road
Clemson, SC 29634
864.656.2068
Fax: 864.656.2069
sralfor@clemson.edu

Meg Williamson, Plant Disease Diagnostician
Plant Problem Clinic
511 Westinghouse Rd, Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.2133
Fax: 864.646.2133
mwllmsn@clemson.edu

Dr. Tim Drake, State Programs Manager
Department of Pesticide Regulation
864.646.2153
Pendleton, SC 29670
tdrake@clemson.edu

Ryan Okey, Pesticide Program Chief
Department of Pesticide Regulation
511 Westinghouse Road
Pendleton, SC 29670
864.293.8647
Fax 864.646.2178
rokey@clemson.edu

Renea Saylors, IT Manager
Department of Pesticide Regulation
511 Westinghouse Road
Pendleton, SC 29670
864.646.4004
renea@clemson.edu