Department of Pesticide Regulation Territory Map

territory map

Territory Assignments

1 - Ryan Okey
864.271.2209
rokey@clemson.edu

2 - John Bambach, District Supervisor
864.489.8603
jbambac@clemson.edu

3 - Daniel Trueman
803.736.7680 Ext 113
trueman@clemson.edu

4 - Lee Galloway, District Supervisor
843.667.1393
lgllwy@clemson.edu

5 - Diana Canaday
843.365.7341
dcanada@clemson.edu

*Georgetown - northern half, North of Winyah Bay across to north of Andrews

6 - Dan James
803.403.7262
wdjames@clemson.edu
7 - Roger Lind
803.736.7680 Ext 116
rlind@clemson.edu

8 - Cecil Hernandez
843.225.7062
chrnndz@clemson.edu

*North Charleston, Charleston - eastern half East of Cooper River
Georgetown - southern half to Hwy 17 bridge across to Andrews

9 - Kristin Lenox
843.255.6060 Ext 111
klenox@clemson.edu

10 - Kevin DeLorenzo
843.225.7065
kdelore@clemson.edu

*Downtown Charleston, West Ashley including all the sea islands down to and including Edisto

 

11 - Ernest Schoonover
864.490.9558
ernestj@clemson.edu

*Structural Compliance Inspections for eastern part of the state (Columbia to coast)

12 - Ezra Munn
    864.232.4753
ezram@clemson.edu

*Structural Compliance Inspections for western part of the state (Upstate to Columbia)

 

13 - Leslie Godfrey
803.736.7680 Ext 112
lgdfry@clemson.edu 


*Non-structural Inspections Aiken, Richland, Lexington, Fairfield, Kershaw, IPM Compliance in Schools and Pesticide Recycling Program Statewide