CAFLS Organizational Information

Dr. George Askew, Dean (interim) & VP for Public Service and Agriculture
College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences

Dr. Joe Culin, Associate Dean
Research and Graduate Studies

Dr. Ted Whitwell, Associate Dean
Academic Affairs

Dr. Ted Whitwell, Director (interim)
School of Agricultural, Forest, and Environmental Sciences

     Dr. Greg Yarrow, Natural Resources Division Chair

     Dr. Pat Zungoli, Agriculture Division Chair (interim)

Dr. James Strickland, Chair
Department of Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Dr. Robert Cohen, Chair
Department of Biological Sciences

Dr. Jeffrey Rhodehamel, Chair
Department of Food, Nutrition, and Packaging Sciences

Dr. William Marcotte, Chair
Department of Genetics and Biochemistry

Download 2015 CAFLS Organizational Chart

CAFLS 2015 Org Chart