PES Graduate Program Faculty (A-Z)

SAFES: School of Agricultural, Forest, and Environmental Sciences
BioSci: Department of Biological Sciences
GenBio: Department of Genetics and Biochemistry

Faculty Member

Email

Unit

Research Interests

Adelberg, J.W. jadlbrg@clemson.edu SAFES Plant Propagation
Agudelo, P. pagudel@clemson.edu SAFES Plant Nematology
Andrae, J.G. jandrae@clemson.edu SAFES Forage Management, Grazing systems
Bielenberg, D.G. dbielen@clemson.edu BioSci Plant Physiology
Chastain, John jchstn@clemson.edu SAFES Animal Waste Management
Chow, Alex achow@clemson.edu SAFES Biogeochemistry and Ecosystem Health
DeWalt, S.J. saarad@clemson.edu BioSci Plant Community Ecology
Faust, J.E. jfaust@clemson.edu SAFES Horticulture, Floriculture
Feltus, A. ffeltus@clemson.edu GenBio Bioinformatics, Comparative Genomics
Fravel, Phil fravel@clemson.edu SAFES Agricultural Education
Gasic, K. kgasic@clemson.edu SAFES Plant Breeding
Han, Young yhan@clemson.edu SAFES Instrumentation and Control
Hassell, R.L. rhassel@clemson.edu SAFES Vegetable Crop Physiology
Hitchcock, Dan dhitchc@clemson.edu SAFES Coastal Water Resources
Jeffers, S.N. sjffrs@clemson.edu SAFES Plant Pathology, Ornamental Crops
Jones, M.A. majones@clemson.edu SAFES Agronomy, Cotton
Keinath, A.P. tknth@clemson.edu SAFES Vegetable Pathology
Kerrigan, J.L. jkerrig@clemson.edu SAFES Mycology, Forest Pathology
Khalilian, Ahmad akhlln@clemson.edu SAFES Precision Agriculture
Kirk, Kendall kirk2@clemson.edu SAFES Agricultural Mechanization
Kresovich, Steve skresov@clemson.edu SAFES, GenBio Plant Breeding, Genomics
Liang, Haiying hliang@clemson.edu GenBio Biotechnology of Woody Plant Species
Liu, Haibo haibol@clemson.edu SAFES Turfgrass Physiology, Soil Chemistry
Lawton-Rauh, Amy amylr@clemson.edu GenBio Population Genetics
Luo, Hong hluo@clemson.edu GenBio Bioengineering, Plant Stress Tolerance
Marshall, M.W. marsha3@clemson.edu SAFES Weed Science
Martin, Bruce sbmrtn@clemson.edu SAFES Turfgrass Pathology
McCarty, L.B. bmccrty@clemson.edu SAFES Turfgrass Management and Physiology
McMillan, P.D. pmcmill@clemson.edu SAFES Plant Ecology
Melgar, Juan Carlos jmelgar@clemson.edu SAFES Pomology, Agronomy
Mikhailova, Elena eleanam@clemson.edu SAFES Soils
Mueller, J.D. jmllr@clemson.edu SAFES Plant Pathology, Field Crops
Park, D.M. darap@clemson.edu SAFES Soil and Water in Turfgrass
Polomski, Bob bplmsk@clemson.edu SAFES Horticulture
Privette, Charles privett@clemson.edu SAFES Agricultural Engineering
Reighard, G.L. grghrd@clemson.edu SAFES Peach Physiology and Genetics
Sawyer, Cal calvins@clemson.edu SAFES Watershed Management, Water Quality
Schnabel, G. schnabe@clemson.edu SAFES Plant Pathology, Peaches & Small Fruits
Scott, S.W. sscott@clemson.edu BioSci Plant Virology,  Peaches & Small Fruits
Sekhon, Rajandeep sekhon@clemson.edu GenBio Plant Breeding
Tharayil, Nishanth ntharay@clemson.edu SAFES Plant Ecology, Invasive Plant Species
Thavarajah, Dil dthavar@clemson.edu SAFES Vegetable Crops and Nutrition
Wells, C.E. cewells@clemson.edu BioSci Bioinformatics, Root physiology
White, S.A. swhite4@clemson.edu SAFES Phytoremediation, Nursery Production
Zehnder, G.W. zehnder@clemson.edu SAFES Sustainable Agriculture

 


Tammy P. Morton, Administrative Assistant
171 Plant & Animal Science Building (Poole Ag Center)
Clemson University, Clemson, SC 29634-0310
Telephone: 864-656-4964    E-mail: tmrtn@clemson.edu