Genetics and Biochemistry

Graduate Student Directory

 
Contact Information
Degree Program
Research Group

Sophie Altamirano
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: damiana@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Mufida Ammar
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: mammar@clemson.edu
Second Year
Genetics Program

Sarah Bauer
Phone: 864-656-0293
Email: stwitty@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Rick Boyles
Phone: 864-656-1720
Email: rboyles@clemson.edu
Second Year
Genetics Program

Zach Brenton
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: zwbrent@clemson.edu
First Year
Genetics Program

Krystal Cadle
Phone: 864-656-0367
Email: kcadle@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Diptee Chaulagain
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: dchaula@clemson.edu
First Year
Genetics Program
Rotation

Steven Cogill
Phone: 864-941-8120
Email: scogill@clemson.edu
Second Year
Genetics Program

Ashley Crook
Phone: 864-656-6842
Email: azearfo@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Logan Crowe
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: lpcrowe@clemson.edu
Second Year
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Thanh Dang
Phone: 864-656-2376
Email: thanhd@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Jacquelyn Evans
Phone: 864-656-4696
Email: jacquee@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Steven Goodson
Phone: 864-656-2572
Email: sdgoods@clemson.edu
Second Year
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Brian Gudenas
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: bgudena@clemson.edu
Second Year
Genetics Program

Jose Guevara
Phone: 864-941-8120
Email: jguevar@clemson.edu
Second Year
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Cheryl Jones
Phone: 864-656-2376
Email: cherylh@clemson.edu
Third Year
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Drew Kelso
Phone: 864-656-2572
Email: kelso@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Grace Kisirkoi
Phone: 864-656-6240
Email: gnkisir@clemson.edu
Second Year
Genetics Program

Jing Li
Phone: 864-656-6804
Email: jli8@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Paritra Mandal
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: paritrm@clemson.edu
First Year
Genetics Program
Rotation

Stephen Nowak
Phone: 864-656-6842
Email: snowak@clemson.edu
Second Year
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Congyue Peng
Phone: 864-656-6237
Email: congyup@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Will Poehlman
Phone: 864-656-3231
Email: wpoehlm@clemson.edu
Second Year
Genetics Program

Yijian Qiu
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: yijianq@clemson.edu
Third Year
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Sirjan Sapkota
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: ssapkot@clemson.edu
First Year
Genetics Program
Rotation

Jun Wang
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: jwang9@clemson.edu
First Year
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program
Rotation

Peipei Wu
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: peipeiw@clemson.edu
Third Year
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Ning Yuan
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: ningy@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program

Shuangrong Yuan
Phone: 864-656-1746
Email: syuan@clemson.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Genetics Program