The Department of Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Management

PRTM Staff


Karin Emmons

Karin Emmons
Media Resource Specialist II
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management (PRTM)
School for Community and Life Enrichment (SCALE)
287A Lehotsky Hall
864.656.3400
kemmons@clemson.edu

Responsible for all special projects and yearly reports; PRTM, SCALE, CUIP and OLLI websites; equipment loan and inventory; and other duties too numerous to list here

Image of Stephanie Garst

Stephanie P. Garst
Executive Director, US Play Coalition
G20A Lehotsky Hall
864.656.2525
spgarst@clemson.edu

US Play Coalition names new director

Image of Lori Gugan

Lori Gugan
Administrative Specialist
Pre-Collegiate Programs Office (PcPO)
2051 Barre Hall

864.656.5535
lgugan@clemson.edu 

Glenn Gibson

Glenn Gibson
Information Resource Consultant for Health, Education, and Human Development and School of Education
235 P&AS Building
864.247.2414
glenng@clemson.edu

Technical Support for the Department and the College of Health, Education, and Human Development

2014 HEHD Team Player Award

Mikah Jones

Mikah Jones
Business Manager
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management (PRTM)
School for Community and Life Enrichment (SCALE)
284B Lehotsky Hall
864.656.5678
mikahj@clemson.edu

Duties .... (too numerous to mention)

2014 HEHD Exceptional Performance and Outstanding Service Award

Image of Laurie Jodice

Laura W. Jodice 
Research Associate
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management (PRTM)
Institute for Parks
265D Lehotsky Hall
864.656.2209
jodicel@clemson.edu

Grant writing, project management, analysis and reporting

More Info

Greg Linke
Director
Pre-Collegiate Programs Office (PcPO)
2039 Barre Hall
864.656.5716
glinke@clemson.edu

Sabrina McCall Sabrina McCall
Administrative Specialist
263 Lehotsky Hall
864.656.2708
sabrina@clemson.edu

Graduate Program; Leisure Skills Program; PGA Golf Management Program, and S.C. Recreation Development Program
Mary Montgomery, Program Coordinator I, Pre-Collegiate Programs Office

Mary Montgomery
Assistant Director, Program Standards
Pre-Collegiate Programs Office
2055 Barre Hall
864.656.2317
mlmontg@clemson.edu

Annette Parker Annette Parker
Account/Fiscal Analyst I
284B Lehotsky Hall
864.656.5850
annettp@clemson.edu

Reimbursements; Vendor payments; VISA liaison; Grants 
Image of Chelsea Schwabe

Chelsea Schwabe
Assistant Director, Program Development
Pre-Collegiate Programs Office (PcPO)
2045 Barre Hall
864.656.2314
cmschwa@clemson.edu

Tequilla Stokes Tequilla Stokes
Administrative Assistant to the Department Chair
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management (PRTM)
School for Community and Life Enrichment (SCALE)
267 Lehotsky Hall
864.656.1031
tstks@clemson.edu

Assistant to the PRTM Department Chair and SCALE's Interim Director; PRTM Office Manager; Registration and Grades Coordinator
Amanda Turner

Amanda Turner
Project Specialist
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) at Clemson University
100 Thomas Green Blvd (578 Issaqueena Trail), Clemson, SC 29631
864.633.5243
amandat@clemson.edu

Office manager; Publish OLLI promotional materials and membership communication; Schedules all OLLI courses and handles all course registrations

Alexis Ward, Administrative Assistant

Alexis Ward
Administrative Assistant
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management (PRTM)
864.656.3400
263 Lehotsky Hall
award7@clemson.edu

PRTM - Online Graduate Program; Youth Development Leadership - Online Graduate Program; Youth Development Program - Online Undergraduate Program; and Assistant to the Science Advisor.

Julie Vidotto, Executive Director of OLLI

Julie Vidotto
Director
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) at Clemson University
100 Thomas Green Blvd (578 Issaqueena Trail), Clemson, SC 29631 
864.633.5244
jvidott@clemson.edu 

Media Release - Vidotto named director of OLLI