The Department of Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Management

PRTM Staff


Vickie Byko Vickie Byko
Administrative Assistant
263 Lehotsky Hall
864.656.3400
vbyko@clemson.edu

Practicum and Internship programs
Karin Emmons

Karin Emmons
Media Resource Specialist II
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management (PRTM)
School for Community and Life Enrichment (SCALE)
287A Lehotsky Hall
864.656.3400
kemmons@clemson.edu

Responsible for any special projects and yearly reports; PRTM, SCALE, CUIP and OLLI websites; equipment loan and inventory; and other duties too numerous to list here

Image of Stephanie P. Garst

Stephanie P. Garst
Executive Director, US Play Coalition
G20A Lehotsky Hall
864.656.2525
spgarst@clemson.edu

US Play Coalition names new director

Glenn Gibson

Glenn Gibson
Information Resource Consultant II
235 P&AS Building
864-247-2414
glenng@clemson.edu

Technical Support for the Department and the College of Health, Education, and Human Development

Mikah Jones

 

Mikah Jones
Business Manager
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management (PRTM)
School for Community and Life Enrichment (SCALE)
284B Lehotsky Hall
864.656.5678
mikahj@clemson.edu

Duties .... (too numerous to mention)

Greg Linke
Director of Operations
2039 Barre Hall
864.656.5535
glinke@clemson.edu

Sabrina McCall

Sabrina McCall
Administrative Specialist
263 Lehotsky Hall
864.656.2708
sabrina@clemson.edu

Graduate Program; Leisure Skills Program; PGA Golf Management Program, and S.C. Recreation Development Program
Annette Parker

Annette Parker
Account/Fiscal Analyst I
284B Lehotsky Hall
864.656.5850
annettp@clemson.edu

Reimbursements; Vendor payments; VISA liaison; Grants 
Image of Jacob Repokis

Jacob Repokis
Assistant Director
Pre-Collegiate Programs Office (PcPO)
2057 Barre Hall
864.656.5535
wrepoki@clemson.edu

Tequilla Stokes

Tequilla Stokes
Administrative Assistant to the Department Chair
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management (PRTM)
School for Community and Life Enrichment (SCALE)
267 Lehotsky Hall
864.656.1031
tstks@clemson.edu

Assistant to the PRTM Department Chair and SCALE's Interim Director; PRTM Office Manager; Registration and Grades Coordinator


Carly Summers
Executive Director, US Play Coalition
G20A Lehotsky Hall
864.656.2525
csummer@clemson.edu

US Play Coalition Names First Executive Director


US Play Coalition awards $6,000 in grants

Amanda Turner

Amanda Turner
Project Specialist for the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) at Clemson University
864.633.5243

amandat@clemson.edu

Office manager; Publish OLLI promotional materials and membership communication; Schedules all OLLI courses and handles all course registrations

Julie Vidotto, Executive Director of OLLI

Julie Vidotto
Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) at Clemson University 
864.633.5244

jvidott@clemson.edu 

Media Release - Vidotto named director of OLLI