The Department of Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Management

Contact Us

Chairman
Brett A. Wright, Ph.D.
Department of Park, Recreation and Tourism Management
School for Community and Life Enrichment
Clemson University
128 McGinty Court, 263 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0735
Tel: 864.656-3036
FAX: 864.656.2226
Email: wright@clemson.edu

Coordinator, Graduate Studies & Research
Denise Anderson, 864.656.5679 GRDPRTM@clemson.edu

PGA Golf Management Program
Rick Lucas, 864.656.0112 rlucas@clemson.edu

EDGE Program
Teresa Tucker,  864.656.0835 teresa@clemson.edu

Leisure Skills
Daniel Anderson, 864.656.4560 dander3@clemson.edu

Undergraduate Advising Center

Micky Ward mickyw@clemson.edu
309 Edwards Hall
864.656.0371

Coordinator, Undergraduate Studies & Research
Robert Brookover, 864.656.2231 bob@clemson.edu

Outdoor Lab
Leslie Conrad, 864.646.7502 conrad@clemson.edu

Institute for Parks at Clemson University
Brett Wright, Interim Chair, 864.665.3036  wright@clemson.edu
Robert Powell, Director, 864.656.0787 rbp@clemson.edu

South Carolina Recreation Development Project
Robert Brookover, 864.656.2231 bob@clemson.edu

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at Clemson University (OLLI)
Julie Vidotto, Director, 864.633.5244 jvidott@clemson.edu

US Play Coalition
Brett Wright, Co-Chair, 864.656-3036 wright@clemson.edu
Fran Mainella, Co-Chair, 864.656.2525 fmainel@clemson.edu
Carly Summers, Executive Director, 864.656.2525 csummer@g.clemson.edu

Communications and Public Relations and Websites - PRTM, SCALE, CUIP, OLLI
Karin Emmons, 864.656.2893 kemmons@clemson.edu