Download Adobe Reader

Research Committee

Dart Schmalz, Associate Professor
Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
286 Lehotsky Hall
(864) 656-2184
E-mail: schmalz@clemson.edu

Kathy Headley, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs
College of Health, Education, and Human Development
532 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-2181
E-mail: ksn1177@clemson.edu

Khoa Truong, Assistant Professor
Public Health Science
529 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-4704
E-mail: ktruong@clemson.edu

Pamela Stecker, Professor
Teacher Education
Eugene T. Moore School of Education
213 Holtzendorff hall
(864) 656-5110
E-mail: stecker@clemson.edu

Paula Watt, Lecturer
Joseph F. Sullivan Center
101 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-3076
E-mail: pwatt@clemson.edu

Robert C. Knoeppel, Professor
Leadership, Counselor Education, Human and Organizational Development
Eugene T. Moore School of Education
330 Tillman Hall
(864) 656-1882
E-mail: rck@clemson.edu

Sheri Webster, Instructor
School of Nursing
524 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-3271
E-mail: swebste@clemson.edu


REGULAR (NON-VOTING) ATTENDEES:

Amy Merck, Grants Coordinator II
Center for Research & Collaborative Activities
403 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-0110
E-mail: amerck@clemson.edu

Bettie McGowan-Hudson, CRA
Sr. Sponsored Programs Administrator
Center for Research & Collaborative Activities
453 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-4305
E-mail: mcgowab@clemson.edu

Bobbi Curry, Grants Administrator
Center for Research & Collaborative Activities
401 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-2071
E-mail: rcurry@clemson.edu

Jean McKendry, Coordinator of Grant Development and Interdisciplinary Collaborations
Center for Research & Collaborative Activities
431 Edwards Hall
(864) 656-1728
E-mail: jmcken@clemson.edu

Martie Thompson, Director of Research
Center for Research & Collaborative Activities
403B Edwards Hall
(864) 656-6098
E-mail: mpthomp@clemson.edu

Melinda Fischer, Grants Coordinator II
Center for Research & Collaborative Activities
407 A Edwards Hall
(864) 656-7830
E-mail: melindf@clemson.edu

Cairen Withington, Assistant Academic Program Director
National Dropout Prevention Center
209 Martin Street
(864) 656-3875
E-mail: cairenw@clemson.edu

Joseph Ryan, Professor
Teacher Education
Eugene T. Moore School of Education
228 Holtzendorff
(864) 656-1531
E-mail: jbryan@clemson.edu

Kellye Rembert, Extension Associate
College of Health, Education and Human Development
105-A Edwards Hall
(864) 656-5221
E-mail: krember@clemson.edu

Melanie Kieve, Public Information Director
HEHD College Support Services
309-H Edwards
(864) 656-1051
E-mail: mkieve@clemson.edu