Sandhill REC People

People map map map map map

REC Faculty

Dave Lamie Dr. David Lamie
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
dlamie@clemson.edu
803.699.3182
Top
Ken Robinson

Dr. Ken Robinson
Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
krbnsn@clemson.edu
864.656.1723 

Top
Will Culler Will Culler
Research Associate
wculler@clemson.edu
803.699.3179
       
Top

 

REC Staff

Top
Mike Edwards

Mike Edwards
Computer Consultant
mvedwar@clemson.edu
803.360.2835

Top
Stanley Green Stanley W. Green
Extension Associate                                                                                                                  
sgreen@clemson.edu
803.699.3189
Top
Dr. Terry K. Hunter
Program Director, FACETS
803.788.5700
Top
Stan Perry Stan Perry
Director, Special Projects
perry8@clemson.edu
803.699.3187
Top

 

Regional Economic & Community Development Agents

Ben    

Ben Boyles
York : Chester : Lancaster
boyles2@clemson.edu
803.981.3021

   
Top
Jennifer Boyles Jennifer Boyles
Chesterfield : Darlington : Dillon : Florence : Marlboro
jbyls@clemson.edu
843.676.0786
Top
Barbara Brown Barbara Brown
Sumter
babrwn@clemson.edu
803.773.5561
Top
Harry Harry Crissy
Berkeley : Charleston : Dorchester
hcrissy@clemson.edu
843.722.5940
Top
Bob Guinn Robert (Bob) Guinn
Beaufort : Colleton : Jasper
rguinn@clemson.edu
843.470.3655 ext. 116
Top
Blake Lanford Blake Lanford
Horry
blakel@clemson.edu
843.365.6715 ext. 115
Top
Alta Mae Marvin Alta Mae Marvin
Colleton
amarvin@clemson.edu
843.549.2596 ext. 117
Top

 

REC Support Staff

   

Carolyn McGaha
Administrative Assistant
cmcgaha@clemson.edu               
803.699.3176

 

Top
Karen Woolsey
Administrative Assistant
kwlsy@clemson.edu
803.699.3181
                                   
Top
Tish Tish Baskett
Administrative Specialist
lbasket@clemson.edu
803.699.3174
Top

       
Top