Sandhill REC People

People map map map map map

REC Faculty

Dave Lamie Dr. David Lamie
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
dlamie@clemson.edu
803.699.3182
Ken Robinson

Dr. Ken Robinson
Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
krbnsn@clemson.edu
864.656.1723 

Will Culler Will Culler
Research Associate
wculler@clemson.edu
803.699.3179
       

 

REC Staff

Mike Edwards

Mike Edwards
Computer Consultant
mvedwar@clemson.edu
803.360.2835

Stanley Green Stanley W. Green
Extension Associate                                                                                                                  
sgreen@clemson.edu
803.699.3189
Dr. Terry K. Hunter
Program Director, FACETS
803.788.5700
Stan Perry Stan Perry
Director, Special Projects
perry8@clemson.edu
803.699.3187

 

Regional Economic & Community Development Agents

Ben    

Ben Boyles
York : Chester : Lancaster
boyles2@clemson.edu
803.981.3021

   
Jennifer Boyles Jennifer Boyles
Chesterfield : Darlington : Dillon : Florence : Marlboro
jbyls@clemson.edu
843.676.0786
Barbara Brown Barbara Brown
Sumter
babrwn@clemson.edu
803.773.5561
Harry Harry Crissy
Berkeley : Charleston : Dorchester
hcrissy@clemson.edu
843.722.5940
Bob Guinn Robert (Bob) Guinn
Beaufort : Colleton : Jasper
rguinn@clemson.edu
843.470.3655 ext. 116
Blake Lanford Blake Lanford
Horry
blakel@clemson.edu
843.365.6715 ext. 115
Alta Mae Marvin Alta Mae Marvin
Colleton
amarvin@clemson.edu
843.549.2596 ext. 117

 

REC Support Staff

   

Carolyn McGaha
Administrative Assistant
cmcgaha@clemson.edu               
803.699.3176

 

Tish Tish Baskett
Administrative Specialist
lbasket@clemson.edu
803.699.3174