Skip to Content

Graduate Students

GRADUATE STUDENT ADVISOR EMAIL
Pan Adhikari
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Gao pana@clemson.edu
Sagar Adhikari 1st Year sagara@clemson.edu 
Benjamin Amend 1st Year bamend@clemson.edu
Ilukpitiye (Samalka) Anandagoda
Astrophysics
Dr. Hartmann iananda@clemson.edu
Dhruv Bal 1st Year dbal@clemson.edu
Hugh Bates
Astrophysics
Dr. Leising hrbates@clemson.edu
Allen Benton
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. He benton4@clemson.edu
Steven Bromley
AMO Physics
Dr. Marler sjbroml@clemson.edu
Timothy Burke
AMO Physics
Dr. Marler tburke2@clemson.edu
Shailendra Chiluwal
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Podila schiluw@clemson.edu
Jaclyn D'Avanzo
AMO Physics
Dr. Takacs jdavanz@clemson.edu
Norberto Davila
Astrophysics
Dr. Meyer ndavila@clemson.edu
Brianne Dunn
Astrophysics
Dr. Leising bgdunn@clemson.edu
Jordan Eagle
Astrophysics
Dr. Ajello jeagle@clemson.edu
Andrew Garmon
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Daw agarmon@clemson.edu
Basanta Ghimire 1st Year basantg@clemson.edu
Sayani Ghosh
Astrophysics
Dr. Meyer sayanig@clemson.edu
Subash Godar
Biophysics
Dr. Alper sgodar@clemson.edu
Rajen Goutam 1st Year rgoutam@clemson.edu
Wren Gregory
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Podila wreng@clemson.edu
George Hamilton
Biophysics
Dr. Sanabria ghamil4@clemson.edu
Michael Henderson
Astrophysics
Dr. Brittain mnhende@clemson.edu
Mihiri Hewa bosthanthirige
Biophysics
Dr. Alexov mhewabo@clemson.edu
Adam Hosier
Dr. Takacs ahosier@clemson.edu
Gangtong Huang
Biophysics
1st Year gangtoh@clemson.edu
Lucas Hurd
Atmospheric Physics
Dr. Larsen lhurd@clemson.edu
Stanley Jensen
Astrophysics
Dr. Brittain sjensen@clemson.edu
Patrick Johnson
AMO Physics
Dr. Sosolik prjohns@clemson.edu
Adithya Kandhadai
Fundamentals of Quantum Mechanics
Dr. Daw akandha@clemson.edu
Peshal Karki
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Daw pkarki@clemson.edu
Joshua Kern
Astrophysics
Dr. Brittain jwkern@clemson.edu
Abhishek Khanal
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Marinescu khanal@clemson.edu
Nikita Khatiya 1st Year nkhatiy@clemson.edu
Ethan Kilgore
Astrophysics
Dr. Leising eekilgo@clemson.edu
Kanishka Kobbekaduwa
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Gao kkobbek@clemson.edu
Mahesh Koirala
Biophysics
Dr. Alexov mkoiral@clemson.edu
Janus Kozdon
Astrophysics
Dr. Brittain jkozdon@clemson.edu
Komal Kumari
Atmospheric Physics
Dr. Oberheide kkumari@clemson.edu
Danielle Latham
Biophysics
Dr. Sanabria drlatha@clemson.edu
Mengke Li
Astrophysics
Dr. Meyer mengkel@clemson.edu
Yamei Liu
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. He yameil@clemson.edu
Lea Marcotulli
Astrophysics
Dr. Ajello lmarcot@clemson.edu
Richard Mattish
AMO Physics
Dr. Marler rhmatti@clemson.edu
David McCall
AMO Physics
Dr. Sosolik dcmccal@clemson.edu
Donald Medlin
Medical Physics
Dr. Takacs dmedlin@clemson.edu
Fanchen Meng
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. He fanchem@clemson.edu
Rafael Mesquita
Atmospheric Physics
Dr. Kaeppler rmesqui@clemson.edu
Brynna Neff
AMO Physics
Dr. Marler brynnan@clemson.edu
Aniruddha Pan
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Marinescu apan@clemson.edu
Prakash Parajuli
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Rao pparaju@clemson.edu
Andrew Pepper 1st Year ampeppe@clemson.edu
Ryan Perrin
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Marinescu rperrin@clemson.edu
Andrealuna Pizzetti
Astrophysics
Dr. Ajello apizzet@clemson.edu
C. Meenakshi Rajagopal
Astrophysics
Dr. Ajello changar@clemson.edu
Samuel Sanders
AMO Physics
Dr. Takacs scsande@clemson.edu
Nawraj Sapkota
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Rao nsapkot@clemson.edu
Ansh Sehgal
Astrophysics
Dr. Brittain asehgal@clemson.edu
Indrajit Sen
Fundamentals of Quantum Mechanics
Dr. Daw isen@clemson.edu
Bipin Sharma
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Podila bipins@clemson.edu
Yong Sheng 1st Year sheng2@clemson.edu
Ross Silver
Astrophysics
Dr. Ajello rmsilve@clemson.edu
Zhiyuan Song
Astrophysics
Dr. Hartmann zhiyuas@clemson.edu
Nayere Tajielyato
Biophysics
Dr. Alexov ntajiel@clemson.edu
Jaad Tannous
Astrophysics
Dr. Meyer jtannou@clemson.edu
Haonan Wu
Atmospheric Physics
Dr. Lu haonanw@clemson.edu
Chendi Xie
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Gao chendix@clemson.edu
Yang Yang
AMO Physics
Dr. Takacs yy4@clemson.edu
Chuanchang Zeng
Condensed Matter Physics
Dr. Tewari czeng@clemson.edu
Chi Zhang
Biophysics
Dr. Ding czhang6@clemson.edu
Zhenzhen Zhang
Biophysics
Dr. Ding zhenzhz@clemson.edu
Xiurui Zhao
Astrophysics
Dr. Ajello xiuruiz@clemson.edu