Download Adobe Reader

Adjunct and Emeritus Faculty

Physics & Astronomy Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Website
El-Eid, Mounib, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
meleid@clemson.edu Website
Liebenberg, Donald, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
dlieben@clemson.edu
Pomeroy, Joshua, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
jmp4z@clemson.edu  
Welch, David, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
bwelch@bnl.gov

Physics & Astronomy Emeritus and Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Website
Manson, Joseph R., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics and Astronomy; Adjunct Professor
jmanson@clemson.edu Website
Skove, Malcolm, Ph.D.
Alumni Professor Emeritus of Physics; Adjunct Professor
mskove@clemson.edu

Physics & Astronomy Emeritus Faculty

Name Email Website
Barnes, Peter, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics and Astronomy
peterb@clemson.edu
Clayton, Donald, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics and Astronomy
claydonald@gmail.com Website
Collins, Thomas F., M.S.
Professor Emeritus of Physics and Astronomy
Gettys, W. Edward, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Gilreath, John A., M.S.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Graben, H. Willingham, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Keller, Frederick J., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
McKelvey, John P., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
McNulty, Peter, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
mpeter@clemson.edu
(864) 656-2704
Miller, Donald P., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Moyle, David D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Bioengineering and Physics
moyled@clemson.edu
Rafert, Bruce, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics and Astronomy
bruce.rafert@ndsu.edu
Ray, John R., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics and Astronomy
Steiner, P. Alston, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Stillwell, E. P., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Turner, Raymond, Ph.D.
Alumni Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Physics
traymon@clemson.edu

In Memoriam

Name
Larcom, Lyndon, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics and Astronomy
1940 - 2014
Miller, Max G., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
Sherrill, Max, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
1930 - 2012
Ulbrich, Carlton, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics
1932 - 2015