Skip to content

About

Contact Information

P: 864-656-3015
E: science@clemson.edu

Campus Location

118 Long Hall

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Dean’s Office Directory

Use the buttons, below, to filter content on this page. If you wish to update your listing, please click “Edit Profile” in the lower right corner of the profile screen.


Dean's Office Directory
Lists Name Title Email Phone Supervisor Degree Program Advisor
accountspayablereceivable postawards Bass, Barbara E Dir of Business Operations bbass@clemson.edu 864-656-1100 Liliana Gehring
leadership Williams, Calvin L Associate Dean calvinw@clemson.edu 864-656-3221 Cynthia Young
scienceoutreach Brooks, Cathy STEM Education Specialist cbrook8@clemson.edu 864-656-9938 Renee Lyons
communicationsmarketing Clarke Burns, Amy R C&M Director clarkeb@clemson.edu 864-656-3298 Liliana Gehring
communicationsmarketing Crouch, Taylor C&M Social Media/Video Prod. crouch9@clemson.edu 864-656-3627 Amy R Clarke Burns
communicationsmarketing Landrum, Cindy C&M Writer and Editor cslandr@clemson.edu 864-656-9348 Amy R Clarke Burns
leadership Young, Cynthia Dean cyyoung@clemson.edu 864-656-3642 Robert Jones
itoperationsexcellence Jensen, Deborah H. IT & Operations Excellence Mgr debjen@clemson.edu 864-656-3143 Liliana Gehring
accountspayablereceivable Brown, Elizabeth Accts Pay & Rec Accountant emb5@clemson.edu 864-656-7670 Barbara E Bass
itoperationsexcellence Burch, Eric IT Consultant erburch@clemson.edu 864-656-9822 Deborah H. Jensen
studentservices Williams, Harolynn Dir-Health Profession Advising harolyw@clemson.edu 864-656-4154 Calvin L Williams
itoperationsexcellence Hedetniemi, Kevin Sys Programmer/Developer III hedetni@clemson.edu 864-656-0662 Deborah H. Jensen
studentservices Hunter, Adam Asst Dir Adv & Prof Dev hunter3@clemson.edu 864-656-3288 Calvin L Williams
itoperationsexcellence Allen, Charles B IT Consultant II impala@clemson.edu 864-656-0550 Deborah H. Jensen
financialanalysisplanning Blyden, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator jblyden@clemson.edu 864-656-8715 Mikah Jones
studentservices LaMonte, Jennie Academic Program Director
Director, Scholar Development
Adjuct, Department of History
jlamont@clemson.edu Calvin L Williams
financialanalysisplanning Marcou, Joanne Financial Analyst jmarcou@clemson.edu 864-656-3536 Mikah Jones
administrativeteam Van Vliet, Jo Ellen Administrative Coord I joellev@clemson.edu 864-656-3015 Calvin L Williams
studentservices Martin, Kimberly Academic Advisor khm2@clemson.edu 864-656-8661 Harolynn Williams
scienceoutreach Mulholland, Katherine STEM Education Specialist krfreem@clemson.edu 864-656-9939 Renee Lyons
financialanalysisplanning Dosier, Leslee Financial Analyst ldosier@clemson.edu 864-656-0813 Mikah Jones
leadership Gehring, Liliana Chief of Strategy & Operations lgehrin@clemson.edu 864-656-9707 Cynthia Young
accountspayablereceivable Walker, Laura Accnts Pay & Rec Accountant lwalke6@clemson.edu 864-656-3417 Barbara E Bass
administrativeteam Land, Melody C Administrative Coord II mel@clemson.edu 864-656-3642 Cynthia Young
itoperationsexcellence Tate, Mason Student Asst IV mftate@clemson.edu Deborah H. Jensen
financialanalysisplanning Jones, Mikah Director of Finance mikahj@clemson.edu 864-656-8962 Liliana Gehring
postawards LiBrizzi, Michelle Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III mlibriz@clemson.edu 864-656-8604 Michelle Schlock Duncan
postawards McLane, Melissa Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III mmclane@clemson.edu 864-656-9949 Michelle Schlock Duncan
communicationsmarketing Martin, Pete C&M Designer and Webmaster pdmarti@clemson.edu 864-656-3632 Amy R Clarke Burns
scienceoutreach Lyons, Renee Dir. of Science Ed. Outreach reneel@clemson.edu 864-656-9976 Calvin L Williams
financialanalysisplanning Reynolds, David Financial Analyst reynd@clemson.edu 864-656-5194 Mikah Jones
studentservices Bufford, Sharetta Asst Dir Recruit & Inclusion sbuffor@clemson.edu 864-656-3296 Calvin L Williams
postawards Duncan, Michelle Schlock Accounting/Fiscal Mgr I
College of Science Post-Award Manager
schlock@clemson.edu 864-656-3603 Barbara E Bass
leadership Creager, Stephen Associate Dean
Professor of Chemistry
screage@clemson.edu 864-656-3042 Cynthia Young
postawards Duncan, Stephanie M Accnt/Fiscal Analyst III sduncan@clemson.edu 864-656-3672 Michelle Schlock Duncan
financialanalysisplanning Thornal, Andrea Sloan Financial Analyst thornal@clemson.edu 864-656-2330 Mikah Jones
studentservices Kihara, Yuki Asst. Dir. - Global Engagement ykihara@clemson.edu 864-656-9857 Calvin L Williams
accountspayablereceivable McManmon, Mary Student mmcmanm@clemson.edu BS Marketing

Contact Information

P: 864-656-3015
E: science@clemson.edu

Campus Location

118 Long Hall

Hours

Monday - Friday:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.