Download Adobe Reader

EEES Advisory Boards

EEES has a Departmental Advisory Board and three Professional Advisory Boards

EEES Department Advisory Board

Dr. Sally Benson, Stanford University
Mr. Steve Cawood, Goodwyn, Mills and Cawood Inc.
Dr. Stephen Graef, Private Consultant/Renewable Water Resources (retired)
Dr. Bob Hatcher, University of Tennessee
Dr. William R. Heatley, Jr., Graphic Packaging International, Inc.
Mr. Stephen T. Henry, USDA-NRCS
Dr. Alice Murray, Savannah River National Laboratory
Dr. Deborah Swackhamer, University of Minnesota
Ms. Chris Peralta Thompson, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation

Biosystems Engineering Professional Advisory Board

Mr. Stephen Henry (Chair), USDA-NRCS
Mr. J. P. Johns, Woolpert LLP
Dr. Nhuan (John) P. Ngheim, USDA ARS
Dr. Lalit Verma, University of Arkansas
Mr. Wendell Voiselle, DSM Nutritional Products

Environmental Engineering Professional Advisory Board

Mr. James M. Cashwell (Chair), Olin Corporation
Dr. Stephen Graef (Chair), Stephen Graef LLC
Ms. Janet Cann, Alliance Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Dr. Keith McLeod, Keith McLeod Consulting, Inc.
Ms. Jaclyn Lauer, Brown and Caldwell

Nuclear Environmental Engineering and Science Program Professional Advisory Board

Dr. Alice Murray (Chair), Savannah River National Laboratory
Ms. Andrea Kock, Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Mr. Larry Haynes, Duke Energy
Dr. Scott Reboul, Savannah River National Laboratory
Dr. Derek Jokisch, Francis Marion University