Home

Registration

Speaker Schedule

Snipes Fund

Submit an Abstract

Field Trip

Job Forum

Sponsors

Exhibitors

Lodging

Directions to Clemson

Past Attendees

Past Symposium Programs and Abstracts

Field Trip Photos

Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

   
2016 Sponsors
   

Want to be a 2016 Sponsor?



Bill Barnes
A E Drilling Services, LLC
Two United Way
Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 288-1986
bbarnes@AEDrilling.comm

Dave and Tracy Campbell
Campbell Geosciences Inc.
15 Leisure Lane
Weaverville NC 28787
(828) 484-9980
dhcampbell@bellsouth.net
thcampbell@bellsouth.net

Joe McMurray,President
Blue Ridge Environmental Services
2315 Kings Rd. Ext.
Shelby, NC 28152
(704) 482-2111
Joem@blueridge-esi.com

George Y. Maalouf
Rogers & Callcott Engineers
Greenville/Columbia, SC
(864) 232-1556
www.rogersandcallcott.com
george.maalouf@
rogersandcallcott.com
John Haselow
Joe Rossabi
Redox Tech
200 Quade Drive
Cary, NC 27513-7402
(919) 678-0140
jhaselow@redox-tech.com

Shaun Malin
HRP Associates, Inc.
1327 Miller Road, Suite D
Greenville, SC 29607
(800) 752-3922
shaun.malin@hrpassociates.com 

Allison Queen
Pace Analytical
9800 Kincey Ave., Suite 100
Huntersville, NC 28078
(864) 508-4809
allison.queen@pacelabs.com
Scott Pearce
A & D Environmental
PO Box 484
High Point, NC 27261
(336) 803-1783
spearce@adenviro.com
www.adenviro.com 

Tim McKinsey
KW Consulting & Associates
2037 Lorraine Drive SW
Aiken, SC 29801
(803) 429-9815
tmckinsey@kwgeoscience.com

Larry Armstrong
S&ME Inc.
301 Zima Park Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29301
864-574-2360
larmstrong@smeinc.com
Robert Workman
CRB
5000 Old Buncombe Road
Suite 21
Greenville, SC 29617
(864) 283-2000
Rworkman@crbgeo.net
David Fuller
TestAmerica Laboratories
1436-A North Point Lane
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
(770) 344-8986
David.Fuller@testamericainc.com
Mark Boggs
Consulting Hydrogeologist
(865)765-2639
jmark.boggs@att.net
Kevin Anderson
Bobby Wolf
Smith Gardner Inc.
kevin@smithgardnerinc.com bobby@smithgardnerinc.com
Randy St. Germain
Dakota Technologies
2201-A 12th St N
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 237-4908
stgermain@dakotatechnologies.com
www.dakotatechnologies.com

Environmental Engineering
and Earth Sciences
Last Updated: February 23, 2016      -- Questions or comments, contact Scott Brame.
Environmental Engineering and Earth Science,

445 Brackett Hall, Clemson, SC 29634  USA -- Telephone: (864) 656-3438
© 2016 Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA. All rights reserved.