Home

Registration

Speaker Schedule

Snipes Fund

Submit an Abstract

Field Trip

Job Forum

Sponsors

Exhibitors

Lodging

Directions to Clemson

Past Attendees

Past Symposium Programs and Abstracts

Field Trip Photos

Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

   
2014 Sponsors
   

Want to be a 2014 Sponsor?

Martin Johnson
A E Drilling Services, LLC
Two United Way
Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 288-1986
m
johnson@aedrilling.com
Dave and Tracy Campbell
Campbell
Geosciences, Inc.
15 Leisure Lane
Weaverville NC 28787
(828) 484-9980

dhcampbell@bellsouth.net
thcampbell@bellsouth.net
Joe McMurray, President
Blue Ridge Environmental Services
2315 Kings Rd. Ext.
Shelby, NC 28152
(704) 482-2111

Joem@blueridge-esi.com
Steve Godfrey 

mail@godfreysite.com

George Y. Maalouf
Rogers & Callcott Engineers
PO Box 5655
Greenville SC 29606 
(864) 232-1556

george.maalouf@
rogersandcallcott.com


John Haselow
Joe Rossabi

Redox Tech
200 Quade Drive
Cary, NC 27513-7402
(919) 678-0140
jhaselow@redox-tech.com

Scott Pearce
A & D Environmental Services
PO Box 484
High Point, NC 27261
(800) 434-7750  
(c): (336) 803-1783

spearce@adenviro.com
www.adenviro.com/

Tad Goetcheus
Shaun Malin

HRP Associates, Inc.
 1327 Miller Road, Suite D
Greenville, SC 29607
(800) 752-3922
shaun.malin@hrpassociates.com
Robert Workman
CRB Geol. & Environ. Services, Inc.
5000 Old Buncombe Road
Suite 21
Greenville, SC 29617
rworkman@crbgeo.net
Mike Wright
Diamond V
2525 60th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
mwright@diamondv.com
Tim McKinsey
KW Consulting & Associates LLC
2037 Lorraine Drive SW
Aiken, SC 29801

tmckinsey@kwgeoscience.com
Wyn Jones
Analytical Services Inc.
110 Technology Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092

wjones@asi-lab.com

Dennis O'Connell
Nutter and Associates
360 Hawthorne Lane
Athens, GA 30606
(706) 354-7925
doconnell@nutterinc.com

Cecil Huey
Emeritus Professor
Clemson University
106B Fluor Daniel Buidling
Clemson, SC 29634

Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

Last Updated: January 6, 2012 -- Questions or comments, contact Scott Brame.
Environmental Engineering and Earth Science,

340 Brackett Hall, Clemson, SC 29634  USA -- Telephone: (864) 656-3438, Fax: (864) 656-1041
© 2011 Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA. All rights reserved.