Home

Registration

Speaker Schedule

Snipes Fund

Submit an Abstract

Field Trip

Job Forum

Sponsors

Exhibitors

Lodging

Directions to Clemson

Past Attendees

Past Symposium Programs and Abstracts

Field Trip Photos

Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

   
2015 Exhibitors

    

 


Alan Hewett
Rogers & Callcott Environmental
 P.O. Box 5655
Greenville, SC 29606
(864) 232-1556

alan.hewett@rogersandcallcott.com
http://www.rogersandcallcott.com


Scott Pearce
A & D Environmental Services
PO Box 484
High Point, NC 27261
(800) 434-7750  
(c): (336) 803-1783
spearce@adenviro.com
www.adenviro.com

Allison Queen
Pace Analytical
9800 Kincey Ave., Suite 100
Huntersville, NC 28078
(864) 508-4809

allison.queen@pacelabs.com


John Horner
LandProbe, LLC
6004 Ponders Court
Greenville, SC 29615
(864) 527-9324
horner@landprobe.com
www.landprobe.com


Doug Knight
FRx, Inc.
400 Artillery Rd.
Greenville, SC 29687
(864) 356-8424

doug@frx-inc.com

Bill Brecher
EON Products, Inc.
3230 Industrial Way S.W., Suite B
Snellville, GA 30039
(800) 474-2490

bill@eonpro.com
www.eonpro.com
Todd Romero
KB Labs, Inc.
6821 SW Archer Rd.
Gainesville, FL 32608
(352) 538-4939

toddr@kbmobilelabs.com
www.kbmobilelabs.com

Adam Phillips / Ethan House
Prism Laboratories
449 Springbook Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
(919 451-3370 / (704) 301-8248
aphillips@prismlabs.com
ehouse@prismlabs.com

Brian Chew
Enviro - Equipment, Inc.
11180 Downs Rd.
(704) 588-7970
Pineville, NC 28134
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
www.enviroequipment.com

Michael L. Kilpatrick II
Shealy Environmental Services
106 Vantage Point Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803) 791-9700

mkilpatrick@shealylab.com

Jim Fineis
Atlas Geo-Sampling
120 Nottaway Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 883-3372
jimfineis@atlas-geo.com
www.atlas-geo.com


Brian Jeffers (GA/SC Region)
Paul Federline (NC/SC Region)
Pine
4037 Darling Court, Suite D
Lilburn, GA 30047
(800) 842-1088
bjeffers@pine-environmental.com

pfederline@pine-environmental.com

   
EncoTech info

H.W. Harter III
Encotech/Carbon Service. & Equipment. Co.
PO Box 1062
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 447-0888
hwharter@carbonservice.net

 PeroxyChem

Patrick Hicks
PeroxyChem, LLC
2005 Market Street
One Commerce Square, Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(919) 280-7962
Patrick.Hicks@peroxychem.com

Peter Byer
SAEDACCO Inc.
9088 Northfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707
(803) 548-2180
pbyer@saedacco.com

Tara Esbeck
Analytical Environmental Services
3080 Presidential Drive
Atlanta, GA 30340
(770) 457-8177 (c)(678) 977-2121
tesbeck@aesatlanta.com



Kenneth Lipscomb
AMS Inc.
3803 Grahams Port Lane
Snellville, Georgia 30039
(706) 680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com



Jorgen Bergstrom
GEL Geophysics LLC
P.O. Box 30712
Charleston, SC  29417
(843) 769-7379
jorgen.bergstrom@gel.com

Michael Free
Terra Systems, Inc.
130 Hickman Rd, Suite 1
Claymont, Delaware 19703-3579
mfree@terrasystems.net


Brian Shinall
Fruits & Associates, Inc.
500 North Point Parkway
Acworth, Georgia  30102
(770) 974-6999
bshinall@fruits-us.com
www.fruits-us.com


Alan King
GARCO, Inc.
PO Box 1907
Asheboro, NC 27204
(336) 683-0911 (c)(919) 451-3960
alk@egarco.com  www.egarco.com

Beacon Enviro info

Harry O'Neill
Beacon Environmental Services, Inc.
2203A Commerce Road, Suite 1
Forest Hill, MD 21050
410-838-8780
harry.oneill@beacon-usa.com
     Geol lab company info

Brian Strickland
Geo Lab
PO Box 1169 
Dacula, GA 30019 
(770) 868-5407
brian_strickland@geolab.org

tersus logo Sherry Scott
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 3
sherri.scott@tersusenv.com

Joel Daniel
Schnabel Engineering
11A Oak Branch Drive
Greensboro, NC 27407
(336) 274-9456
jdaniel@schnabel-eng.com



John Sohl
Columbia Technologies
1450 South Rolling Rd
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 777-8814
jsohl@columbiatechnologies.com


Jim Fydl
Mid Atlantic Enviro. Equipment
15 Carroll Drive
Bluffton, SC 29910
(877) 623-2462
jfrydl
@mae2.com



Ken Cramer
Cascade Drilling
1585 Columbia Hwy N
Aiken, SC 29801
(803) 220-3735
(c) (425) 273-7971

kcramer@cascadedrilling.com

 




Dearal Rodgers
Elite Techniques, Inc.
1817 Bishopville Hwy
Camden, SC 29020
(803) 425-7324
(c) (803) 223-1117

drodgers.elitetechniques@gmail.com



David Berkowitz
Enthalpy Analytical, Inc.
800-1 Capitola Drive
Durham, NC 27713
(919) 850-4392   (c)(919) 491-9841
david.berkowitz@enthalpy.com

www.enthalpy.com

Exhibitor Guidelines

Last Updated: January 6, 2012 -- Questions or comments, contact Scott Brame.
Environmental Engineering and Earth Science,

340 Brackett Hall, Clemson, SC 29634  USA -- Telephone: (864) 656-3438, Fax: (864) 656-1041
© 2011 Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA. All rights reserved.