Home

Registration

Speaker Schedule

Snipes Fund

Submit an Abstract

Field Trip

Job Forum

Sponsors

Exhibitors

Lodging

Directions to Clemson

Past Attendees

Past Symposium Programs and Abstracts

Field Trip Photos

Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

   
2017 Exhibitors


Want to be an Exhibitor?

Sign up early as space is limited. Only 21 spots are left (as of Dec 9)



Bill Barnes
A.E. Drilling
Two United Way
Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 288-1986
bbarnes@aedrilling.com
Brian Chew
Enviro - Equipment, Inc.
11180 Downs Rd.
(704) 588-7970
Pineville, NC 28134
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
www.enviroequipment.com
Michael Free
Terra Systems, Inc.
130 Hickman Rd, Suite 1
Claymont, Delaware 19703-3579
mfree@terrasystems.net
tersus logo
Sherri Scott
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 2003
sherri.scott@tersusenv.com
GeoSearch
Brian Morgan
GeoSearch
1434 Olive Hill Ave.
Concord, NC 28027
704-896-1980
brian.morgan@geo-search.com
Carus Corp
Troy Lizer
Carus Corporation
315 5th Street
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 223-1500
Troy.lizer@caruscorporation.com


Dearal Rodgers
Elite Techniques, Inc.
1817 Bishopville Hwy
Camden, SC 29020
(803) 425-7324
(c) (803) 223-1117 drodgers.elitetechniques@gmail.com

David Heicher
Dakota Technologies
1303 Rockfish Ct
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
843-789-9095
dheicher@dakotatechnologies.com
www.dakotatechnologies.com

Nathan Thacker
AST Environmental
70 Commercial Way
Springboro, OH 45066
(859) 608-1811
nthacker@astenv.com





Exhibitor Guidelines

Last Updated: Nov. 27, 2016      -- Questions or comments, contact Scott Brame.
Environmental Engineering and Earth Science,

445 Brackett Hall, Clemson, SC 29634  USA -- Telephone: (864) 656-3438
© 2016 Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA. All rights reserved.