Home

Registration

Speaker Schedule

Snipes Fund

Submit an Abstract

Field Trip

Job Forum

Sponsors

Exhibitors

Lodging

Directions to Clemson

Past Attendees

Past Symposium Programs and Abstracts

Field Trip Photos

Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

   
2016 Exhibitors

    

Want to be a 2016 Exhibitor?






Scott Pearce
A & D Environmental Services
PO Box 484
High Point, NC 27261
(800) 434-7750  
(c)(336) 803-1783
spearce@adenviro.com
Allison Queen
Pace Analytical
9800 Kincey Ave., Suite 100
Huntersville, NC 28078
(864) 508-4809 allison.queen@pacelabs.com
Bill Brecher
EON Products, Inc.
3230 Industrial Way S.W., Suite B
Snellville, GA 30039
(800) 474-2490
bill@eonpro.com www.eonpro.com
Brian Chew
Enviro - Equipment, Inc.
11180 Downs Rd.
(704) 588-7970
Pineville, NC 28134
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
www.enviroequipment.com
Michael L. Kilpatrick II
Shealy Environmental Services
106 Vantage Point Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803) 791-9700
mkilpatrick@shealylab.com
Jim Fineis
Atlas Geo-Sampling
120 Nottaway Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 883-3372
jimfineis@atlas-geo.comwww.atlas-geo.com

Brian Jeffers
Paul Federline (NC/SC Region)
Pine
4037 Darling Court, Suite D
Lilburn, GA 30047
(800) 842-1088
bjeffers@pine-environmental.com
pfederline@pine-environmental.com
EncoTech info
H.W. Harter III
Encotech/Carbon Service. Equipment. Co.
PO Box 1062
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 447-0888
hwharter@carbonservice.net

Kenneth Lipscomb
AMS Inc.
3803 Grahams Port Lane
Snellville, Georgia 30039
(706) 680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com
GEL Geophysics LLC
P.O. Box 30712
Charleston, SC  29417
(843) 769-7379
jorgen.bergstrom@gel.com
Michael Free
Terra Systems, Inc.
130 Hickman Rd, Suite 1
Claymont, Delaware 19703-3579
mfree@terrasystems.net
Alan King
Covanta Environmental Solutions
PO Box 1907
Asheboro, NC 27204
(336) 683-0911 (c)(919) 451-3960
aking1@covanta.com
Geol lab company info
Brian Strickland
Geo Lab
PO Box 1169
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 868-5407
brian_strickland@geolab.org
tersus logo
Sherry Scott
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 3
sherri.scott@tersusenv.com
parrat-wolff
Gary Ellingsworth
Parratt-Wolff, Inc.
501 Millstone Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 644-2814
gellingworth@pwinc.com
Eric Cross
Pyramid Geophysical Services
503 Industrial Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 335-3174
eric@pyramidenvironmental.com
Brian Morgan
GeoSearch
1434 Olive Hill Ave.
Concord, NC 28027
704-896-1980
brian.morgan@geo-search.com
Troy Lizer
Carus Corporation
315 5th Street
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 223-1500
Troy.lizer@caruscorporation.com
Scott Kindelberger
YSI a XYLEM Brand
9843 18th Street North
Suite 1200
St Petersburg, FL 33716
863-280-0945
scott.kindelberger@xyleminc.com
 




Exhibitor Guidelines

Last Updated: January 26, 2012 -- Questions or comments, contact Scott Brame.
Environmental Engineering and Earth Science,

445 Brackett Hall, Clemson, SC 29634  USA -- Telephone: (864) 656-3438
© 2016 Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA. All rights reserved.