Home

Registration

Speaker Schedule

Snipes Fund

Submit an Abstract

Field Trip

Job Forum

Sponsors

Exhibitors

Lodging

Directions to Clemson

Past Attendees

Past Symposium Programs and Abstracts

Field Trip Photos

Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

   
2014 Exhibitors

    

Want to be a 2014 Exhibitor?
Be sure to register early as space is limited.


Scott Pearce
A & D Environmental Services
PO Box 484
High Point, NC 27261
(800) 434-7750  
(c): (336) 803-1783
spearce@adenviro.com
www.adenviro.com/

Jenny Snipes
Pace Analytical
9800 Kincey Ave., Suite 100
Huntersville, NC 28078
(864) 508-4809

jenny-snipes@pacelabs.com


Alan Hewett
Rogers & Callcott Envionmental
 P.O. Box 5655
Greenville, SC 29606
(864) 232-1556

alan.hewett@rogersandcallcott.com
http://www.rogersandcallcott.com


Doug Knight
FRx, Inc.
400 Artillery Rd.
Greenville, SC 29687
(864) 356-8424

doug@frx-inc.com

Todd Romero
KB Labs, Inc.
6821 SW Archer Rd.
Gainesville, FL 32608
(352) 367-0073

toddr@kbmobilelabs.com
www.kbmobilelabs.com

Bill Brecher
EON Products, Inc.
3230 Industrial Way S.W., Suite B
Snellville, GA 30039
(800) 474-2490

bill@eonpro.com
www.eonpro.com

Adam Phillips / Ethan House
Prism Laboratories
449 Springbook Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
919.451.3370 / 703.301.8248
aphillips@prismlabs.com
ehouse@prismlabs.com

Brian Chew
Enviro - Equipment, Inc.
11180 Downs Rd.
(704) 588-7970
Pineville, NC 28134
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
www.enviroequipment.com

Jim Fineis
Atlas Geo-Sampling
120 Nottaway Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 883-3372
jimfineis@atlas-geo.com
www.atlas-geo.com


Brian Jeffers
Pine Environmental Services, Inc.
4037 Darling Court, Suite D
Lilburn, GA 30047
(800) 842-1088  (770) 925-2855
bjeffers@pine-environmental.com

Michael L. Kilpatrick II
Shealy Environmental Services
106 Vantage Point Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803) 791-9700

mkilpatrick@shealylab.com

   

H.W. Harter III
Encotech/Carbon Service. & Equipment. Co.
PO Box 1062
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 447-0888
hwharter@carbonservice.net

Tara Esbeck
Analytical Environmental Services
3785 Presidential Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30340
(770) 457-8177
tesbeck@aesatlanta.com


Brantley Rudd
Exo Tech, Inc.
795 Adamson Drive
Monroe, Georgia 30655
(770) 207-0222
brantleyrudd@exotechinc.com

 PeroxyChem

Patrick Hicks
PeroxyChem
1735 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(919) 424-7563
Patrick.Hicks@fmc.com

vironex Mike Mazzarese
Vironex Inc.
403 Serendipity Drive
Millersville, MD 21108
(410) 987-8590
mmazzarese@vironex.com

Geoff Myers
GARCO, Inc.
2242 Carl Drive
Asheboro, NC
(919) 451-3960
geoff@egarco.com

Scott D. Carney
GEL Geophysics LLC
P.O. Box 30712
Charleston, SC  29417
(843) 769-7379
sdc@gel.com
Gel Labs
Ashley Nifong
GEL Laboratories LLC
P.O. Box 30712
Charleston, SC  29417
(910) 520-2035   (843) 769-7379
ashley.nifong@gel.com

Peter Byer
SAEDACCO Inc.
9088 Northfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707
(803) 548-2180
pbyer@saedacco.com



Kenneth Lipscomb
AMS Inc.
3803 Grahams Port Lane
Snellville, Georgia 30039
(706) 680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com


Michael Free
Terra Systems, Inc.
130 Hickman Rd, Suite 1
Claymont, Delaware 19703-3579
mfree@terrasystems.net


Brian Shinall
Fruits & Associates, Inc.
500 North Point Parkway
Acworth, Georgia  30102
(770) 974-6999
bshinall@fruits-us.com
www.fruits-us.com


Harry O'Neill
Beacon Environmental Services, Inc.
2203A Commerce Road, Suite 1
Forest Hill, MD 21050
410-838-8780
harry.oneill@beacon-usa.com
     

Brian Strickland
Geo Lab
PO Box 1169 
Dacula, GA 30019 
(770) 868-5407
brian_strickland@geolab.org

tersus logo Gary Birk
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 2001
gary.birk@tersusenv.com
parrat-wolff

Butch Stevens
Parratt-Wolff, Inc.
501 Millstone Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 644-2814
bstevens@pwinc.com

Casey Jennings
Vibra-Tech Inc.
377 Rubin Center Drive, Suite 114
Fort Mill, SC 29708
(803) 548-3066
caseyj@vibratechinc.com
Field Instruments

Andre Al-Ghani
Field Environmental Instruments
4270 Creek Park Drive, Suite 700
Suwanee, GA 30024
(866) 620-6762     (678) 714-0030
Aalghani.ga@fieldenvironmental.com
www.fieldenvironmental.com

Exhibitor Guidelines

Last Updated: January 6, 2012 -- Questions or comments, contact Scott Brame.
Environmental Engineering and Earth Science,

340 Brackett Hall, Clemson, SC 29634  USA -- Telephone: (864) 656-3438, Fax: (864) 656-1041
© 2011 Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA. All rights reserved.