Home

Registration

Speaker Schedule

Snipes Fund

Submit an Abstract

Field Trip

Job Forum

Sponsors

Exhibitors

Lodging

Directions to Clemson

Past Attendees

Past Symposium Programs and Abstracts

Field Trip Photos

Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

   
2016 Exhibitors


Want to be an Exhibitor?

Sign up early as space is limited!! Normally, all spots are gone by late January to mid-February.





Scott Pearce
A & D Environmental Services
PO Box 484
High Point, NC 27261
(800) 434-7750  
(c)(336) 803-1783
spearce@adenviro.com

Alan Hewett
Rogers & Callcott Environmental
 P.O. Box 5655
Greenville, SC 29606
(864) 232-1556
alan.hewett@rogersandcallcott.com
Allison Queen
Pace Analytical
9800 Kincey Ave., Suite 100
Huntersville, NC 28078
(864) 508-4809 allison.queen@pacelabs.com
Roger Noel
LandProbe, LLC
6004 Ponders Court
Greenville, SC 29615
(864) 527-9324 roger@landprobe.com
www.landprobe.com
Doug Knight
FRx, Inc.
400 Artillery Rd.
Greenville, SC 29687
(864) 356-8424
doug@frx-inc.com
Bill Brecher
EON Products, Inc.
3230 Industrial Way S.W., Suite B
Snellville, GA 30039
(800) 474-2490
bill@eonpro.com
www.eonpro.com
Adam Phillips/Ethan House
Prism Laboratories
449 Springbook Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
(919 451-3370 / (704) 301-8248
aphillips@prismlabs.com ehouse@prismlabs.com
Brian Chew
Enviro - Equipment, Inc.
11180 Downs Rd.
(704) 588-7970
Pineville, NC 28134
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
www.enviroequipment.com
Michael L. Kilpatrick II
Shealy Environmental Services
106 Vantage Point Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803) 791-9700
mkilpatrick@shealylab.com
Jim Fineis
Atlas Geo-Sampling
120 Nottaway Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 883-3372
jimfineis@atlas-geo.com www.atlas-geo.com

William Barnett
Paul Federline (NC/SC Region)
Pine
4037 Darling Court, Suite D
Lilburn, GA 30047
(800) 842-1088
wbarnett@pine-environmental.com pfederline@pine-environmental.com
EncoTech info
H.W. Harter III
Encotech/Carbon Service. Equipment. Co.
PO Box 1062
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 447-0888
hwharter@carbonservice.net
Kenneth Lipscomb
AMS Inc.
3803 Grahams Port Lane
Snellville, Georgia 30039
(706) 680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com
GEL Geophysics LLC
P.O. Box 30712
Charleston, SC  29417
(843) 769-7379
jorgen.bergstrom@gel.com
Alan King
Covanta Environmental Solutions
PO Box 1907
Asheboro, NC 27204
(336) 683-0911 (c)(919) 451-3960
aking1@covanta.com

Tara Esbeck
Analytical Environmental Services
3080 Presidential Drive
Atlanta, GA 30340
(770) 457-8177 (c)(678) 977-2121
tesbeck@aesatlanta.com


Peter Byer
SAEDACCO Inc.
9088 Northfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707
(803) 548-2180
pbyer@saedacco.com

Michael Free
Terra Systems, Inc.
130 Hickman Rd, Suite 1
Claymont, Delaware 19703-3579
mfree@terrasystems.net

Brian Shinall
Fruits & Associates, Inc.
500 North Point Parkway
Acworth, Georgia  30102
(770) 974-6999
bshinall@fruits-us.com
www.fruits-us.com

Geol lab company info
Brian Strickland
Geo Lab
PO Box 1169
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 868-5407
bstrickland@geolabdrilling.com www.geolabdrilling.com
tersus logo
Sherri Scott
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 2003
sherri.scott@tersusenv.com
Cascade
Brian Gose
Cascade Drilling
6424 Pinecastle Blvd
Orlando, FL 32809
(206) 396-1561
BGose@cascade-env.com
www.cascade-env.com
parrat-wolff
Gary Ellingworth
Parratt-Wolff, Inc.
501 Millstone Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 644-2814
gellingworth@pwinc.com
Nick Athens
EcoVac Services
105 Weatherstone Drive, Suite 610
Woodstock, GA 30188
(770) 592-1001
nick.athens@ecovacservices.com
Pyramid Geophysical
Eric Cross
Pyramid Geophysical Services
503 Industrial Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 335-3174
eric@pyramidenvironmental.com
GeoSearch
Brian Morgan
GeoSearch
1434 Olive Hill Ave.
Concord, NC 28027
704-896-1980
brian.morgan@geo-search.com
Carus Corp
Troy Lizer
Carus Corporation
315 5th Street
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 223-1500
Troy.lizer@caruscorporation.com
Scott Kindelberger
YSI a XYLEM Brand
9843 18th Street North
Suite 1200
St Petersburg, FL 33716
863-280-0945
scott.kindelberger@xyleminc.com
David Fleming
TRS Group, Inc.
PO Box 737
Longview, WA 98632
425-396-4266
dfleming@thermalrs.com www.thermalrs.com
Michelle Williams
SGS-Accutest
4405 Vineland Rd, Suite C
Orlando, Florida 32811
(803) 360-4634
michellw@accutest.com

Exhibitor Guidelines

Last Updated: February 23, 2016      -- Questions or comments, contact Scott Brame.
Environmental Engineering and Earth Science,

445 Brackett Hall, Clemson, SC 29634  USA -- Telephone: (864) 656-3438
© 2016 Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA. All rights reserved.