Download Adobe Reader

Abbeville County Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Tom Brant Area Forestry & Natural Resource Agent jbrant@clemson.edu 864-852-2112 x115
Gary Coleman Area Livestock and Forages Extension Agent garyc@clemson.edu 864-223-3264 Ext: 111
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Wilder Ferreira Regional Agribusiness and Economic Development Agent wferrei@clemson.edu 864-359-3384
Rhonda Matthews Regional Extension Agent- Food Safety and Nutrition rhonda@clemson.edu 864-446-2276 x 112
Jennifer Mountford 4-H Youth Development Agent grier@clemson.edu 864-446-2276
Victoria Steele Administrative Assistant vsteele@clemson.edu 864-446-2276
Christopher Talley Senior Associate Extension Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
Marty Watt Senior Extension Agent mpwatt@clemson.edu 864-359-3383

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››