Meet the Agronomic Crops Program Team

Name Title Email Phone
Daniel J Anco Extension Peanut Specialist DANCO@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
J. Marion Barnes Senior County Extension Agent- Distinguished jbrns@clemson.edu 803-943-3427
Heather Benjamin Agronomy Agent hrcolem@clemson.edu 843-519-2408
Rich Byrd Agronomic Crops Extension Agent jbyrd2@clemson.edu 843-659-6986
Jonathan Croft Agriculture Extension Agent croft@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Jay Crouch Area Extension Agent- Agronomic Crops alfredc@clemson.edu 803-276-1091
Charles Davis County Extension Agent cdvs@clemson.edu 803-874-2354
David DeWitt Extension Agent- Associate dewitt4@clemson.edu 843-229-7994
Bhupinder Farmaha Assistant Professor, Nutrient Management Specialist bfarmah@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Jeremy Greene Professor of Entomology greene4@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
William Hardee III Area Agronomy Agent hardee@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
W. Heaton Extension Assistant Professor heaton2@clemson.edu
Michael Jones Extension Cotton Specialist majones@clemson.edu 843-519-0477
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Michael Marshall Assistant Professor marsha3@clemson.edu 803-522-1415
Hannah Mikell Agronomy Agent & County Coordinator hmikell@clemson.edu 803-553-7244
John Mueller Professor of Plant Pathology JMLLR@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Dara Park Associate Professor in Soil and Water Dynamics darap@clemson.edu 843-319-4957
Jose Payero Assistant Professor jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Michael Plumblee Corn and Soybean Extension Specialist mplumbl@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Francis Reay-Jones Professor of Entomology & IPM Coordinator freayjo@clemson.edu 843-519-0480
Nathan Smith Extension Professor nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Christopher Talley Livestock & Forages Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-916-6204
Joe Varn Agriculture Extension Agent jvarn@clemson.edu 803-245-2661 Ext. 115

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››