Meet the Agronomy Program Team

Name Title Email Phone
Dan Anco Extension Peanut Specialist 803-284-3343
J. Marion Barnes Senior County Extension Agent- Distinguished 803-943-3427
Heather Benjamin Agronomy Agent 843-519-2408
Rich Byrd Agronomic Crops Extension Agent 843-659-6986
Jonathan Croft Agriculture Extension Agent 803-534-6280
Jay Crouch Area Extension Agent- Agronomic Crops 803-276-1091
Charles Davis County Extension Agent 803-874-2354
David DeWitt Extension Agent- Associate 843-229-7994
Bhupinder Farmaha Assistant Professor 803-284-3343
Jeremy Greene Professor of Entomology 803-284-3343
David Gunter Extension Feed Grain Specialist 843-616-2133
William Hardee III Area Agronomy Agent 843-365-6715
W. Heaton Extension Assistant Professor
Matthew Inman Assistant Professor and Extension Tobacco Specialist 336-408-0932
Michael Jones Extension Cotton Specialist 843-519-0477
Ahmad Khalilian Professor 803-284-3343
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer 864-844-3423
Michael Marshall Extension Agronomic Weed Specialist 803-284-3343
Hannah Mikell Agronomy Agent 803-553-7244
John Mueller Professor of Plant Pathology 803-284-3343
Dara Park Associate Professor 843-319-4957
Jose Payero Irrigation Specialist 803-284-3343
Michael Plumblee Precision Agriculture Extension Specialist 803-284-3343
Francis Reay-Jones Professor of Entomology & IPM Coordinator 843-519-0480
Nathan Smith Extension Professor of Agribusiness Production 803-788-5700
Christopher Talley Senior Associate Extension Agent 864-359-3382
Joe Varn Agriculture Extension Agent 803-245-2661 Ext. 115

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››