Meet the 4-H Youth Development Program Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Pamela Ardern State 4-H Program Leader pardern@clemson.edu 864-650-0295
Meghan Barkley 4-H Extension Agent mebarkl@clemson.edu 843-473-6022
Lauren Burdine York County 4-H Agent eburdin@clemson.edu 803-684-9919
Ashley Burns Assistant Director of 4-H taberp@clemson.edu 404-580-7984
Lucy Charping Greenwood County 4-H Agent lucyw@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Julia Cox 4-H Youth Development Extension Agent julia7@clemson.edu 803-508-7736
Felicia Cunningham County 4-H Agent fc@clemson.edu 843-726-3461
Mallory Dailey Oconee County 4-H Extension Agent mallord@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Lori Frager Program Coordinator - State 4-H Office lfrager@clemson.edu 864-656-3848
Sharon Grice 4-H Agent sgrice@clemson.edu 843-423-8285
Carol Hamilton County 4-H Agent chamil5@clemson.edu 937-707-7826
Shannon Herndon Bamberg & Barnwell Extension Agent, 4-H sbhrndn@clemson.edu 803-245-2661
Steve Hucks County Extension Agent - 4-H Youth Development chucks@clemson.edu 803-283-3302
Miracle Lewis 4-H Extension Agent llewis2@clemson.edu 843-365-6715 x 126
Sherry Livingston Senior 4-H/Youth Development Agent sldavis@clemson.edu 843-546-4481
Sara Marcengill County 4-H Extension Agent smarcen@clemson.edu 803-432-9071
Stephanie Martin SC 4-H Military Youth Coordinator slj5@clemson.edu 803-720-9231
Glenna Mason 4-H Agent gcmason@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Ashley McCarter Laurens County 4-H Agent asmccar@clemson.edu 864-984-2514
Mary Margaret McCaskill 4-H Extension Agent mcrae2@clemson.edu 803-435-8429
Michael McManus District Extension Director mmcmns@clemson.edu 843-250-0198
Darlas Moore 4-H Volunteer Coordinator darlasm@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Jennifer Mountford 4-H Youth Development Agent grier@clemson.edu 864-446-2276
Jaime Pohlman Clemson Extension Agent jaime@clemson.edu 864-852-2112
Katie Rishebarger 4-H Science on the Move Coordinator korishe@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Jennifer Scales Charleston & Dorchester 4-H Youth Development Agent jscales@clemson.edu 843-730-5202
Darcy Schueler 4-H Extension Agent dschuel@clemson.edu 864-803-1124
Kathryn Shaw South Carolina 4-H Youth Development Specialist berry7@clemson.edu 803-940-3190
Jessica Simpson Anderson County 4-H Agent jdavis4@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Carly Smith Williamsburg County 4-H Youth Development Agent carly2@clemson.edu 843-355-6106
Jennifer Stevens Fairfield County 4-H Extension Agent jstvns@clemson.edu 803-635-4722
Dawn Stuckey 4-H Agent dstucke@clemson.edu 843-549-2595
Terri Sumpter Senior Extension Agent/4-H tsmptr@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Janine Sutter Pickens County 4-H Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Weatherly Thomas Richland County 4-H Agent marjort@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Faith Truesdale Florence County 4-H Agent flawrim@clemson.edu 843-519-2406
Kristine Vernon Associate Professor kvernon@clemson.edu 864-656-4028
Leigh Walker Darlington County Senior Extension Agent lawlkr@clemson.edu 843-393-0484
Alana West Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development AWILLIN@clemson.edu 803-276-1091
Patricia Whitener Greenville County 4-H Agent pwhiten@clemson.edu 864-365-0627
Rick Willey Extension 4-H Natural Resource Specialist rwlly@clemson.edu 864-656-3090
Gayle Williford Senior Extension Agent gwillif@clemson.edu 843-719-4140

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››