Skip to content
4-H students smiling
Cooperative Extension: 4-H Youth Leadership

Meet the Team

Name Title Email Phone
Meghan Barkley Beaufort County 4-H Youth Development Agent mebarkl@clemson.edu 843-473-6022
Lauren Black-Venegas Saluda County 4-H Youth Development Agent lblack4@clemson.edu 864-803-1124
Ashley Burns Program Team Director taberp@clemson.edu 404-580-7984
Christopher Cathcart Union County 4H Youth Development Agent cmcathc@clemson.edu 864-427-6259
Lucy Charping Greenwood County 4-H Youth Development Agent lucyw@clemson.edu 864-889-0540
Margaret Condrasky Professor mcondra@clemson.edu 864-656-6554
DeAndra Cooper Williamsburg County 4-H Youth Development Agent deandrw@clemson.edu 843-401-1080
Julia Cox Aiken/Edgefield 4-H Youth Development Agent julia7@clemson.edu 803-508-7736
Roxane Cummings Healthy Habits Program Coordinator roxanec@clemson.edu 803-516-4208
Felicia Cunningham Jasper County 4-H Youth Development/Senior Extension Agent fc@clemson.edu 843-726-3461
Travis Damon 4-H Pinckney Leadership Program Coordinator tdamon@clemson.edu 864-986-1062
Stephanie Eidt Fairfield County 4-H Youth Development Agent seidt@clemson.edu 803-589-8977
Eric Eliassen Lexington County 4-H Agent eeliass@clemson.edu 803-357-3537
Laura Haddon Spartanburg County 4-H Youth Development Agent lhaddon@clemson.edu 864-594-0424
Michelle Hall Professor Emerita mahall@clemson.edu 864-885-2197
Shannon Herndon Bamberg & Barnwell County 4-H Youth Development Agent sbhrndn@clemson.edu 803-956-6155
Steve Hucks Lancaster County 4-H Youth Development Agent chucks@clemson.edu 803-745-5004
Molly Jones Dorchester county 4-H Youth Development Agent mjone35@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Alyssa Jones Clarendon County 4-H Youth Development Agent alyssa4@clemson.edu 843-944-8611
Kristin Kunde York County 4-H Youth Development Agent kkunde@clemson.edu 803-639-9102
Sherry Livingston Georgetown County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent sldavis@clemson.edu 843-546-4481
Mallory Maher Oconee County 4-H Youth Development Agent mallord@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Rosemary Martin-Jones Richland County 4-H Youth Development Agent rosema2@clemson.edu 803-722-1192
Jennifer Mountford Abbeville County 4-H Youth Development Agent grier@clemson.edu 864-446-2276
Rushawnda Olden 4-H Pinckney Leadership Program Director rolden@clemson.edu 864-986-1195
Caitlin Olive 4-H Youth Development colive@clemson.edu 843-944-8583
Madison Parker Charleston County 4-H Youth Development Agent mdp2@clemson.edu 843-722-5940
Adam Petty Laurens County 4-H Youth Development Agent akpetty@clemson.edu 864-705-1102
Abigail Phillips Chester County 4-H Youth Development Agent atimmon@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Jaime Pohlman McCormick County 4-H Youth Development and Natural Resources Agent jaime@clemson.edu 864-852-2112
Freddricka Pressley Florence County 4-H Youth Development Agent fpressl@clemson.edu 843-519-2406
Miracle Rabon Horry County 4-H Youth Development Agent llewis2@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Kathryn Shaw South Carolina 4-H Youth Development Specialist berry7@clemson.edu 803-940-3190
Heather Shultz Extension Specialist hkshult@clemson.edu 706-713-6355
Jessica Simpson Anderson County 4-H Youth Development Agent jdavis4@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Elizabeth Snipes Marlboro/Dillon County 4-H Youth Development Agent esnipe2@clemson.edu 843-479-6851
Dawn Stuckey Colleton & Hampton County 4-H Youth Development Agent dstucke@clemson.edu 843-549-2595
Terri Sumpter Sumter County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent tsmptr@clemson.edu 803-848-8162
Janine Sutter Pickens County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-898-8323
Haley Vincent Kershaw County 4-H Youth Development Agent hvincen@clemson.edu 803-572-8493
Cindy Welsh Lee County 4-H Youth Development Agent welsh@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Alana West Newberry County Senior 4-H Youth Development Agent AWILLIN@clemson.edu 803-768-8442
Patricia Whitener Greenville County 4-H Youth Development Agent pwhiten@clemson.edu 864-365-0627
Rick Willey Extension 4-H Natural Resource Specialist rwlly@clemson.edu 864-656-3090
Gayle Williford Food Systems and Safety / 4-H Youth Development Agent gwillif@clemson.edu 843-730-5197
Hillary Winburn Marion County 4-H Youth Development Agent hwinbur@clemson.edu 843-561-6081

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

Cooperative Extension 4-H Youth Development
Cooperative Extension 4-H Youth Development | 103 Barre Hall Clemson, SC 29634