Meet the Agribusiness Program Team

Name Title Email Phone
Ben Boyles Senior Agribusiness Extension Agent BOYLES2@clemson.edu 803-981-3021
Trey Buckelew Agribusiness Program Associate sbuckel@clemson.edu 803-427-2408
Kevin Burkett Extension Associate kburke5@clemson.edu 540-239-4602
Kathy Coleman Director, Sandhill REC kclmn@clemson.edu 803-699-3175
Will Culler Senior Agribusiness Extension Agent wculler@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Wilder Ferreira Regional Economic Development Extension Associate wferrei@clemson.edu 864-642-8758
Matthew Fischer Area Agribusiness Agent fische3@clemson.edu 864-898-8326
Adam Kantrovich Extension Associate Professor of Agribusiness akantro@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
R. David Lamie Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Alta Mae Marvin Agribusiness Extension Agent amarvin@clemson.edu 843-549-2595
Charlotte Maxwell Agribusiness Extension Agent chmaxwe@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
Scott Mickey Farm Business Consultant smickey@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Bernt Nelson Extension Associate berntn@clemson.edu 803-699-5700
Steven Richards Agribusiness Extension Associate stricha@clemson.edu 843-473-6024
Nathan Smith Extension Professor nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››