Meet the Agribusiness Program Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

George (Pat) Apperson Lecturer, Agribusiness gappers@clemson.edu 864-656-5764
Jennifer Boyles Agribusiness Extension Agent jbyls@clemson.edu 843-616-0786
Ben Boyles Agribusiness Extension Agent BOYLES2@clemson.edu 803-981-3021
Trey Buckelew Agribusiness Program Associate sbuckel@clemson.edu 803-427-2408
Kathy Coleman Director, Sandhill REC kclmn@clemson.edu 803-699-3175
Will Culler Regional Agribusiness Development Agent wculler@clemson.edu 803-359-8515 x115
Wilder Ferreira Regional Agribusiness and Economic Development Agent wferrei@clemson.edu 864-359-3384
Stanley Green Extension Associate sgreen@clemson.edu 803-699-3189
Adam Kantrovich Extension Associate Professor of Agribusiness akantro@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
R. David Lamie Associate Professor of Agribusiness and Rural Development dlamie@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Alta Mae Marvin Agribusiness Extension Agent amarvin@clemson.edu 843-549-2595
Scott Mickey Farm Business Consultant smickey@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Bernt Nelson Extension Associate berntn@clemson.edu 803-699-5700
Steven Richards Agribusiness Extension Associate stricha@clemson.edu 843-473-6024
Nathan Smith Extension Professor of Agribusiness Production nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››