Download Adobe Reader

Meet the Livestock and Forages Program Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

John Andrae Extension Forage Specialist jandrae@clemson.edu 864-656-3504
J. Marion Barnes Senior County Extension Agent- Distinguished jbrns@clemson.edu 803-943-3427
Brian Beer Area Livestock Agent bbeer@clemson.edu 803-283-3302
Matthew Burns Extension Beef Specialist - Livestock and Forage Program Team Leader burns5@clemson.edu 864-656-1743
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Gary Coleman Area Livestock and Forages Extension Agent garyc@clemson.edu 864-223-3264 Ext: 111
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Michelle Hall Professor Emerita mahall@clemson.edu 864.885.2197
Tina Horn Extension Agent- Dairy thorn@clemson.edu 803-276-1091
Danny Howard Assistant Director-Extension Mentoring dhoward@clemson.edu 864-365-0629
Chris LeMaster Livestock and Forages Agent clemast@clemson.edu 864-489-3141
Travis Mitchell Area Livestock and Forages Agent twmitch@clemson.edu 864-445-8117
Boyd Parr State Veterinarian, Director CULPH BPARR@clemson.edu 803-726-7813
Brittany Peacock Livestock and Forage Agent bepeaco@clemson.edu 803-508-7737
Patty Scharko Extension/ field veterinarian pschark@clemson.edu 803-726-7803
Scott Sell Extension Associate GSELL@clemson.edu 912-682-9590
Bryan Smith Area Extension Agent-Agricultural Engineer WSMTH@clemson.edu 864-984-2514
Amber Starnes Area Livestock and Forages Agent arstarn@clemson.edu 843-623-2134
Christopher Talley Senior Associate Extension Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
Lee Van Vlake Area Livestock and Forages Agent rii@clemson.edu 843-661-4800
Morris Warner Senior County Extension Agent mwarner@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Cassie Wycoff Area Livestock & Forage Agent cwycoff@clemson.edu 864-984-2514

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››