Skip to content
cow in a field
Cooperative Extension: Livestock and Forages

Meet the team

Find Your Local Contact

Name Title Email Phone
Daniel Adkison dadkiso@clemson.edu 478-234-6558
J. Marion Barnes Senior County Extension Agent- Distinguished- Colleton Agronomy Crops jbrns@clemson.edu 843-739-1004
Brian Beer Area Livestock and Forages Agent bbeer@clemson.edu 803-745-5001
Brian Bolt Livestock Specialist bolt@clemson.edu 864-934-2104
Matthew Burns Extension Beef Specialist - Livestock and Forage Program Team Leader burns5@clemson.edu 864-656-1743
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Hannah Conover Area Livestock and Forages Agent hfwoote@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
Nicole Correa Area Livestock/Forages Agent ncorrea@clemson.edu 803-520-1683
Lindsey Craig Director of Livestock Improvement lcraig@clemson.edu 908-268-8133
Sean Eastman DVM Director of Field Services peastma@clemson.edu 803-726-7804
Matthew Fischer Livestock and Forages Economist fische3@clemson.edu 864-506-0728
Michelle Hall Professor Emerita mahall@clemson.edu 864-885-2197
Julie Helm Director Poultry Programs jhelm@clemson.edu 803-726-7802
Tina Horn Extension Agent- Livestock and Forages thorn@clemson.edu 803-944-2089
Christopher LeMaster Area Livestock and Forages Agent clemast@clemson.edu 864-649-8251
Michael Marshall Assistant Professor-Agronomic/Forage Weed Science marsha3@clemson.edu 803-522-1415
Maggie Miller Climate-Smart Livestock Extension Associate mmille6@clemson.edu 864-933-1679
Reid Miller Area Livestock and Forages Agent reidm@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Travis Mitchell Area Livestock and Forages Agent twmitch@clemson.edu 864-445-8117
Michael Neault State Veterinarian mneault@clemson.edu 803-726-7818
Hillary Pope Area Livestock and Forages Agent hpope3@clemson.edu 803-584-4207
Patty Scharko Extension/ field veterinarian pschark@clemson.edu 803-726-7803
Liliane Severino da Silva Assistant Professor, Extension Specialist lseveri@clemson.edu 352-871-5830
Bryan Smith Area Extension Agent-Agricultural Engineer WSMTH@clemson.edu 864-705-1101
Amber Starnes Area Livestock and Forages Agent arstarn@clemson.edu 843-623-2134
Christopher Talley Livestock & Forages Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-916-6204
Christopher Thomas State Weather Station Technician clt7@clemson.edu
Sallie Thompson Livestock and Forages Extension Agent sallie2@clemson.edu 803-508-7737
Lee Van Vlake Livestock and Forages Program Team Director rii@clemson.edu 843-344-3322
Leandro Vieira-Filho (Leo) Postdoctoral Fellow, Climate-Smart Forage Systems lvieira@clemson.edu 813-836-4125

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

Cooperative Extension Livestock and Forages
Cooperative Extension Livestock and Forages | 108 Barre Hall Clemson, SC 29634