Meet the Livestock and Forages Program Team

Name Title Email Phone
J. Marion Barnes Senior County Extension Agent- Distinguished- Colleton Agronomy Crops jbrns@clemson.edu 843-739-1004
Brian Beer Area Livestock Agent bbeer@clemson.edu 803-745-5001
Brian Bolt Livestock Specialist bolt@clemson.edu 864-934-2104
Matthew Burns Extension Beef Specialist - Livestock and Forage Program Team Leader burns5@clemson.edu 864-656-1743
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Nicole Correa Area Livestock/Forages Agent ncorrea@clemson.edu 808-397-9026
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-898-8322
Sean Eastman DVM Director of Field Services peastma@clemson.edu 803-726-7804
Michelle Hall Professor Emerita mahall@clemson.edu 864-885-2197
Julie Helm Poultry Veterinarian jhelm@clemson.edu 803-726-7802
Tina Horn Extension Agent- Dairy thorn@clemson.edu 803-276-1091
Christopher LeMaster Livestock and Forages Agent clemast@clemson.edu 864-489-3141
Michael Marshall Assistant Professor marsha3@clemson.edu 803-522-1415
Reid Miller Area Livestock and Forages Agent reidm@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Travis Mitchell Area Livestock and Forages Agent twmitch@clemson.edu 864-445-8117
Michael Neault State Veterinarian mneault@clemson.edu 803-726-7818
Hillary Pope Area Livestock and Forages Agent hpope3@clemson.edu 803-584-4207
Samuel Quinney Extension Agent-Livestock and Forages squinne@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
Patty Scharko Extension/ field veterinarian; Professor pschark@clemson.edu 803-726-7803
Liliane Severino da Silva Assistant Professor, Forages Specialist lseveri@clemson.edu 352-871-5830
Bryan Smith Area Extension Agent-Agricultural Engineer WSMTH@clemson.edu 864-705-1101
Amber Starnes Area Livestock and Forages Agent arstarn@clemson.edu 843-623-2134
Christopher Talley Livestock & Forages Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-916-6204
Christopher Thomas State Weather Station Technician clt7@clemson.edu 803-600-1299
Lee Van Vlake Livestock and Forages Program Team Director rii@clemson.edu 843-344-3322

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››