Meet the Food Systems and Safety Program Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Kimberly Baker State Consumer Food Safety Program Coordinator kabaker@clemson.edu 864-646-2139
Christy Beasley Nutrition Educator clbeasl@clemson.edu 843-393-0484
Lance Beecher Aquaponics, Aquaculture and Fisheries Specialist lbeeche@clemson.edu 864-650-7114
Chad Carter Food Systems and Safety Associate ctcarte@clemson.edu 843-730-5211
Amairani 'Ani' Correa Bilingual Nutrition Educator acorrea@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Paul Dawson Professor pdawson@clemson.edu 864-656-1138
Angela Forbes Registered Dietitian Nutritionist angelaf@clemson.edu 803-385-6181
Marie Hegler Area Food Safety and Nutrition Agent carol@clemson.edu 864-365-0628
Adair Hoover Food Safety Agent cpope@clemson.edu 864-656-9986
Faith Isreal Food Systems and Safety Agent fisreal@clemson.edu 803-865-1216
Tarana Khan State Program Coordinator-EFNEP taranak@clemson.edu 803-237-0775
Danielle McFall Health Extension Agent dem@clemson.edu 864-365-0641
Mary Mobley Nutrition Educator Assistant mmobley@clemson.edu 864-445-8117
Julie Northcutt Professor jknorth@clemson.edu 864-656-3688
Christine Patrick Food Safety and Nutrition Educator/EFNEP patric2@clemson.edu 803-259-7141
Dianna Richardson NE Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program diannar@clemson.edu 803-508-7740
Miriam Roman Youth Voice: Youth Choice mroman@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Carol Salley Nutrition Educator Assistant salley3@clemson.edu 864-367-1370
Evelyn Santana Multicultural Nutrition Educator easanta@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
Frances Seel Statewide Food Safety Program Administrative Assistant flongin@clemson.edu 864-646-2166
Blond Simmons Nutrition Educator Assistant bsmmns@clemson.edu 803-649-6297
Gloria Springs EFNEP Area Coordinator gbarr@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Ron Thomas Professor Emeritus rthms@clemson.edu 864-888-7541
Kristen Welch EFNEP NEA State Coordinator kwelch@clemson.edu 864-316-5788
Cindy Welsh EFNEP Nutrition Educator welsh@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
William Whiteside Professor wwhtsd@clemson.edu 864-423-0727
Gayle Williford Senior Extension Agent gwillif@clemson.edu 843-719-4140

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››