Skip to content
bowl of vegetables
Cooperative Extension: Rural Health & Nutrition

Meet the Team

Find Your Local Contact

Name Title Email Phone
Michelle Altman Hampton County Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent altman5@clemson.edu 803-943-3427
Melissa Bales Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent mbales@clemson.edu 864-365-0635
Camden Bryan Statewide Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent cnpatse@clemson.edu 843-504-0299
Bailee Floyd Horry County Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent bailee@clemson.edu 843-321-5244
Justin Foxworth Dillon and Marlboro Counties Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent jafoxwo@clemson.edu 843-627-7113
Wanda Green Lee County Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent wgreen3@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Jevencia Hill Hampton and Colleton Counties Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent jevench@clemson.edu 803-398-0034
Kadalynn Jones Oconee and Pickens Counties Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent kadalym@clemson.edu 864-916-6205
Ellie Lane Statewide Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent jelane@clemson.edu 864-986-1138
Julianna Lyle Anderson County Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent jeparha@clemson.edu 864-359-3384
Rhonda Matthews Rural Health and Nutrition rhonda@clemson.edu 864-554-1634
Iris McDuffie Florence and Marion Counties Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent imcduff@clemson.edu 843-519-2405
Danielle McFall Statewide: Extension Associate dem@clemson.edu 864-656-8627
Paris Mebane Williamsburg County Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent psmeban@clemson.edu 843-401-1081
Dylan Mott Statewide: Outreach Specialist dmott@clemson.edu 864-979-9587
Julia Newsome Union and Cherokee Counties Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent janewso@clemson.edu 864-424-8275
Elizabeth Rowe Lancaster County Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent parker4@clemson.edu 803-745-5003
Hannah Shifflette Chester and York Counties Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent hshiffl@clemson.edu 803-697-1008
Emily Sweatt Darlington County Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent esweatt@clemson.edu 843-944-8588
Weatherly Thomas Lee and Marion Counties Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent marjort@clemson.edu 803-484-5416

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

Cooperative Extension Rural Health and Nutrition
Cooperative Extension Rural Health and Nutrition | 108 Barre Hall Clemson, SC 29634