Meet the Rural Health Program Team

Name Title Email Phone
Michelle Altman Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent altman5@clemson.edu 803-943-3427
Melissa Bales Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent mbales@clemson.edu 864-365-0635
Camden Bryan Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent cnpatse@clemson.edu 843-504-0299
Wanda Green Rural Health & Nutrition Agent wgreen3@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Kadalynn Jones Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent kadalym@clemson.edu 864-916-6205
Ellie Lane Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent jelane@clemson.edu 864-986-1138
Julianna Lyle Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent jeparha@clemson.edu 864-533-4972
Rhonda Matthews Extension Associate rhonda@clemson.edu 864-554-1634
Iris McDuffie Registered Dietitian Nutritionist Rural Health Extension Agent imcduff@clemson.edu 843-519-2405
Danielle McFall Extension Associate dem@clemson.edu 864-656-8627
Paris Mebane Health Extension Agent psmeban@clemson.edu 843-401-1081
Elizabeth Rowe Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent parker4@clemson.edu 803-745-5003
Hannah Shifflette Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent hshiffl@clemson.edu 803-697-1008
Emily Sweatt Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent esweatt@clemson.edu 843-944-8588
Shanna Sykes Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent srsykes@clemson.edu 864-359-3390
Weatherly Thomas Rural Health and Nutrition Extension Agent marjort@clemson.edu 803-484-5416
Deborah White Extension Associate debora6@clemson.edu 843-305-1633

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››