Meet the Forestry & Wildlife Resources Program Team

Name Title Email Phone
J. Marion Barnes Senior County Extension Agent- Distinguished jbrns@clemson.edu 803-943-3427
Ryan Bean Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Kershaw, Sumter, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Richland rbean@clemson.edu 803-432-9071
Lance Beecher Aquaponics, Aquaculture and Fisheries Specialist lbeeche@clemson.edu 864-650-7114
Tom Brant Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Abbeville, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick jbrant@clemson.edu 864-465-5030
David Coyle Assistant Professor dcoyle@clemson.edu 864-656-9766
Molly Darr Post-Doctoral Associate mndarr@clemson.edu 703-431-9579
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Jeff Fellers Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Cherokee, Chester, Lancaster, Newberry, Spartanburg, Union, & York fellers@clemson.edu 864-424-8273
W. Heaton Extension Assistant Professor heaton2@clemson.edu
Parker Johnson Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Berkeley, Charleston, Dorchester pdjohns@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Patricia Layton Professor of Forestry PLAYTON@clemson.edu 864-505-5904
Stephen Peairs Assistant Professor speairs@clemson.edu 615-336-8484
Derrick Phinney Natural Resources Program Team Leader dphinne@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Jaime Pohlman McCormick County 4-H Youth Development and Natural Resources Agent jaime@clemson.edu 864-852-2112
Stephen Pohlman, Jr. Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Edgefield, & Saluda spohlma@clemson.edu 803-384-4151
TJ Savereno Forestry & Wildlife Agent: Lee, Marlboro, Darlington, Florence, Clarendon asavere@clemson.edu 843-230-3109
Janet Steele Forestry and Wildlife Agent: Calhoun, Colleton, Hampton, Lexington & Orangeburg jmwatt@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Jack Whetstone Emeritus Professor jwhtstn@clemson.edu 843-546-6321
Rick Willey Extension 4-H Natural Resource Specialist rwlly@clemson.edu 864-656-3090

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››