Meet the EFNEP team

Name Title Email Phone
Brandi Anderson EFNEP Nutrition Educator banders@clemson.edu 864-465-5033
Gail Anderson EFNEP Operations Assistant II gandrsn@clemson.edu 864-276-5997
Christy Beasley Nutrition Educator clbeasl@clemson.edu 843-944-8587
Mary Morgan Casselman EFNEP Nutrition Educator mmcasse@clemson.edu 843-904-9319
Patti Chapman Nutrition Educator pchapma@clemson.edu 843-473-6027
Bailee Floyd EFNEP Nutrition Educator bailee@clemson.edu 843-234-7720
Sharneece Gary EFNEP Nutrition Educator sgary@clemson.edu 803-572-8492
Geneva N. Green Nutrition Educator ggreen@clemson.edu 864-232-4431
Akendra Jackson Nutrition Educator akendrb@clemson.edu 843-730-5198
Elisabeth Justice Instructional Designer & Technology Specialist lejusti@clemson.edu 843-687-1712
Tarana Khan Program Team Director-EFNEP taranak@clemson.edu 803-237-0775
Shana Madden EFNEP Specialist smadden@clemson.edu 864-546-1637
Elizabeth Morelock Nutrition Educator ekedwar@clemson.edu 864-984-2514
Sharmayne Moses Nutrition Educator sharmam@clemson.edu 843-214-3473
Christine Patrick Senior Extension Agent/EFNEP Nutrition Educator patric2@clemson.edu 803-956-6156
Dianna Richardson Nutrition Educator diannar@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Carol Salley Nutrition Educator salley3@clemson.edu 864-367-1370
Evelyn Santana Multicultural Nutrition Educator easanta@clemson.edu 864-594-0421
Kayla Scarborough EFNEP Nutrition Educator klscarb@clemson.edu 803-649-6297
Marlyne Walker Senior Extension Agent/EFNEP State Specialist marlyne@clemson.edu 803-589-8976
Catina Williams Nutrition Educator catinaw@clemson.edu 843-927-1052

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››