Skip to content
closeup of various fruits
Cooperative Extension: Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

Meet the Team

Find Your Local Contact

Name Title Email Phone
Brandi Anderson EFNEP Nutrition Educator banders@clemson.edu 864-465-5033
Gail Anderson Data Coordinator gandrsn@clemson.edu 864-276-5997
Mary Morgan Casselman EFNEP Nutrition Educator mmcasse@clemson.edu 843-904-9319
Patti Chapman EFNEP Nutrition Educator pchapma@clemson.edu 843-473-6027
Ali Charlton EFNEP Savannah Valley/Coastal Regional Coordinator amcharl@clemson.edu 909-294-4113
Tonya Cleckley EFNEP Nutrition Educator tcleckl@clemson.edu 803-722-1194
Katherine Dorr EFNEP Nutrition Educator kdorr@clemson.edu 843-519-2407
Carol Ducker EFNEP Nutrition Educator salley3@clemson.edu 864-367-1370
Emily Fish EFNEP Nutrition Educator edurant@clemson.edu 864-594-0421
Myia Galloway EFNEP Nutrition Educator myiag@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Sharneece Gary EFNEP Pee Dee Regional Coordinator sgary@clemson.edu
Akendra Jackson EFNEP Nutrition Educator akendrb@clemson.edu 843-730-5198
Elisabeth Justice Instructional Designer & Technology Coordinator lejusti@clemson.edu 843-687-1712
Tarana Khan Program Team Director-EFNEP taranak@clemson.edu 803-237-0775
Myeesha Lance EFNEP Midlands/Piedmont Regional Coordinator myeeshl@clemson.edu 757-541-9613
Shana Madden EFNEP Upstate Regional Coordinator smadden@clemson.edu 864-546-1637
Elizabeth Morelock EFNEP Nutrition Educator ekedwar@clemson.edu 864-984-2514
Sharmayne Moses (Shaw) EFNEP Nutrition Educator sharmam@clemson.edu 843-401-1082
Jazmine Myers EFNEP Nutrition Educator jazmin@clemson.edu 803-848-8165
Stacy Phillips Data Entry Assistant stacy8@clemson.edu
Dianna Richardson EFNEP Nutrition Educator diannar@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Kayla Scarborough EFNEP Nutrition Educator klscarb@clemson.edu 803-649-6297
Destyni Perry Tucker EFNEP Nutrition Educator destynp@clemson.edu 803-572-8492
Wanda Vandroff EFNEP Nutrition Educator wvandro@clemson.edu 843-561-6077
Catina Williams EFNEP Nutrition Educator catinaw@clemson.edu 843-927-1052

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

Cooperative Extension Expanded Food and Nutrition Program
Cooperative Extension Expanded Food and Nutrition Program | 103 Barre Hall Clemson, SC 29634