Meet the Water Resources Program Team

Name Title Email Phone
Katie Altman Water Resources Agent klaltma@clemson.edu 803-773-5561
Lance Beecher Aquaponics, Aquaculture and Fisheries Specialist lbeeche@clemson.edu 864-650-7114
Beatriss Calhoun Water Resources Extension Agent beatris@clemson.edu 843-722-5204
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Ellen Comeau Water Resources Extension Agent ecomeau@clemson.edu 843-473-6023
Dan Hitchcock, Ph.D., P.E. Associate Professor dhitchc@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Karen Jackson Water Resources Agent karen7@clemson.edu 803-722-1194
Charles Jarman Water Resources Engineer cjarman@clemson.edu 843-412-1222
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Charly McConnell Area Water Resources Agent charlym@clemson.edu 803-359-8515
Kim Morganello Water Resources Extension Agent kcounts@clemson.edu 843-730-5212
Heather Nix Upstate District Water Resource Agent nix4@clemson.edu 864-365-0630
Steven O'Shields Water Resources Extension Agent oshiel3@clemson.edu 864-359-3385
Haley Parent Water Resources Extension Agent hparent@clemson.edu 603-520-3247
Dara Park Associate Professor darap@clemson.edu 843-319-4957
Jose Payero Irrigation Specialist jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Derrick Phinney Natural Resources Program Team Leader dphinne@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Jeremy Pike Program Manager pike@clemson.edu 864-656-6306
Michael Plumblee Precision Agriculture Extension Specialist mplumbl@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Calvin Sawyer Associate Professor calvins@clemson.edu 864-656-4072
Amy E. Scaroni Assistant Professor ascaron@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Matt Smith Professor and Director MCS5@clemson.edu 843-519-0464
Guinn Wallover Water Resources Extension Agent cggarre@clemson.edu 843-730-5210
Jack Whetstone Emeritus Professor jwhtstn@clemson.edu 843-546-6321
Sarah White Professor and Nursery Extension Specialist swhite4@clemson.edu 864-656-7433

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››