Skip to content
typical salt marsh tidal creek system in south carolina
Cooperative Extension: Water Resources

Meet the Team

Find Your Local Contact

Name Title Email Phone
Lance Beecher Aquaponics, Aquaculture and Fisheries Specialist lbeeche@clemson.edu 864-650-7114
Tancey Belken Water Resources Agent, Florence and Darlington Counties tanceyc@clemson.edu 843-519-2403
Beatriss Calhoun Water Resources Extension Agent beatris@clemson.edu 843-722-5204
John Chastain Professor and Extension Agricultural Engineer jchstn@clemson.edu 864-656-4089
Katie Collins Water Resources Agent, Pee Dee District klaltma@clemson.edu 803-848-8164
Rebecca Davis Water Resources Agent, Savannah District rwllms@clemson.edu 803-245-2661
Haley Denison Water Resources Agent, Campus hparent@clemson.edu 864-656-8707
Charly Greenthaler Water Resources Agent, Midlands Region charlym@clemson.edu 803-520-1679
Isabella Hill Water Resource Agent isabelh@clemson.edu 864-656-3526
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Susan Lunt Water Resources Agent, Pickens County slunt@clemson.edu 864-898-8324
Kim Morganello Water Resources Associate, Statewide kcounts@clemson.edu 843-730-5212
Heather Nix Upstate Regional Water Resource Agent nix4@clemson.edu 864-365-0630
Steven O'Shields Water Resources Agent, Anderson County oshiel3@clemson.edu 864-359-3385
Dara Park Professor in Soil and Water Dynamics darap@clemson.edu 843-319-4957
Jose Payero Assistant Professor jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Derrick Phinney Natural Resources Program Team Leader dphinne@clemson.edu 843-563-0135
Jeremy Pike Program Manager pike@clemson.edu 864-656-6306
Michael Plumblee Extension Corn and Soybean Specialist mplumbl@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Samantha Porzelt Water Resources Agent sporzel@clemson.edu 843-730-5208
Debabrata Sahoo, Ph.D., P.E., P.H Associate Professor-Sustainable Water Resources Engineering dsahoo@clemson.edu 864-646-2145
Calvin Sawyer Professor calvins@clemson.edu 864-656-4072
Amy E. Scaroni Assistant Professor ascaron@clemson.edu 843-546-1013
Matt Smith Professor and Director MCS5@clemson.edu 843-519-0464
Ellen Sturup Comeau Water Resources Agent, Beaufort County ecomeau@clemson.edu 843-473-6023
Christopher Thomas State Weather Station Technician clt7@clemson.edu 803-600-1299
Catherine Watts Water Resources Agent, Horry & Georgetown County cwatts4@clemson.edu 843-457-1908
Jack Whetstone Emeritus Professor jwhtstn@clemson.edu 843-546-6321
Sarah White Professor, Water Quality and Treatment; and Nursery Extension Specialist swhite4@clemson.edu 864-656-7433

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››

Cooperative Extension Water Resources
Cooperative Extension Water Resources |