Download Adobe Reader

Anderson County Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Mark Arena Specialty Crop Agent marena@clemson.edu 864-359-3387
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Wilder Ferreira Regional Agribusiness and Economic Development Agent wferrei@clemson.edu 864-359-3384
Marie Hegler Area Food Safety and Nutrition Agent carol@clemson.edu 864-365-0628
Timothy Keown Associate State Director of Agricultural Education trkeown@clemson.edu 864-940-0188
Marty King Extension IT Support Upstate martyk@clemson.edu 864-359-3386
LaDonna Peoples Administrative Assistant lpeople@clemson.edu 864-359-3379
Kerrie Roach Area Commercial Horticulture Agent kwalker@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Jessica Simpson Anderson County 4-H Agent jdavis4@clemson.edu 864-226-1581
Kaleigh Sims Water Resources Extension Agent kcsims@clemson.edu 864-359-3385
Christopher Talley Senior Associate Extension Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
S. Cory Tanner Urban Horticulture Program Team Leader shannt@clemson.edu 864-365-0633
Marty Watt Senior Extension Agent mpwatt@clemson.edu 864-359-3383
Josh Weaver Pesticide Investigator rweave3@clemson.edu 864-359-3388

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››