Download Adobe Reader

Meet The Team

Want to know more? 
Check out the video introductions we made to share a little more about why we do what we do.
   
Name Title Email Phone
Katie Buckley

Extension Associate, 
Statewide/Clemson University

kgiacal@clemson.edu (864) 646-2158
Amy Scaroni, Ph.D.

Extension Associate,
Statewide/Charleston County

ascaron@clemson.edu (843) 730-5204
Katie Altman-Goff

Water Resources Extension Agent,
Sumter County

kaltma@clemson.edu (803) 773-5561
Rachel Davis

Water Resources Extension Agent,
Pickens County 

herold@clemson.edu (864) 359-3385
Kim Counts Morganello

Water Resources Extension Agent,
Charleston, Berkeley, Dorchester Counties

kcounts@clemson.edu (843) 722-5940 ext. 128
Charly McConnell

Water Resources Extension Agent,
Clemson University

charlym@clemson.edu (843) 722-5940 ext. 132
Guinn Wallover

Water Resources Extension Agent, 
Charleston, Berkeley, Dorchester Counties

cggarre@clemson.edu (843) 722-5940 ext. 125
Terasa Lott

Water Resources Extension Agent, 
Florence, Darlington Counties

terasa@clemson.edu (843) 661-4800 ext. 113
Ellen Comeau

Water Resources Extension Agent, 
Beaufort County

ecomeau@clemson.edu (843) 255-6060 ext. 115
Karen Jackson

Water Resources Extension Agent, 
Richland County

karen7@clemson.edu (803) 865-1216
Chuck Jarman

Water Resources Engineer, Statewide/Baruch

cjarman@clemson.edu (843) 412-1222