Download Adobe Reader

Greenwood County Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Tom Brant Area Forestry & Natural Resource Agent jbrant@clemson.edu 864-852-2112 x115
Lucy Charping Greenwood County 4-H Agent lucyw@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Gary Coleman Area Livestock and Forages Extension Agent garyc@clemson.edu 864-223-3264 Ext: 111
Amairani Correa Nutrition Educator Assistant acorrea@clemson.edu 864-323-4554
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Paola Gutierrez Multicultural Nutrition Education Program Developer paolag@clemson.edu 864-517-9332
James Hodges Senior Area Extension Agent -Horticulture jmhodge@clemson.edu 864-223-3264
Rhonda Matthews Regional Extension Agent- Food Safety and Nutrition rhonda@clemson.edu 864-446-2276 x 112
Debbie Palmer-Seigler Administrative Assistant debbiep@clemson.edu 864-223-3264 x 114

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››