Download Adobe Reader

SCAAE Officers

President
Josh McCall
Walhalla High School
jmccall@oconee.k12.sc.us

President Elect
Robert Bollier
Lexington Technology Center
rbollier@lexington1.net

Past President
Michael Crim
Ridge Spring - Monetta High School
tcrim@acpsd.net

Secretary
Jason Gore
Crestwood High School
jason.gore@sumterschools.net

Treasurer
Clair Hammonds
Carolina Forest High School
chammonds@horrycountyschools.net

Piedmont Region

Vice President
Christina Addis
Seneca High School
claddis@oconee.k12.sc.us

Associate Vice President
Henderson Rowe
Ninety - Six High School
hrowe@greenwood52.org