Download Adobe Reader

South Carolina FFA Foundation Board of Directors

  • Glenn StevensGlenn Stevens
    Belton-Honea Path High School
    11000 Belton-Honea Path Hwy.
    Honea Path, SC 29654
    Phone: (864) 369-7382
    Fax: (864) 369-4011
    Email: gstevens@anderson2.k12.sc.us 
    (term expires 2019)

    Ronnie FordRonnie Ford
    Timberland High School
    1418 Gravel Hill Road
    St. Stephen, SC 29479
    Phone: (843) 567-8110
    Fax: (843) 567-8116
    E-mail: FordRonnieA@bcsdschools.net
    (term expires 2019)

    Jason GoreJason Gore
    Crestwood High School
    2000 Oswego Hwy.
    Sumter, SC 29150
    Phone: (803) 469-6200 ext. 4510
    Fax: (803) 380-0966
    E-Mail: jason.gore@sumterschools.net 
    (term expires 2018)

    Derrick CooperDerrick Cooper
    Gilbert High School
    146 Main Street
    Gilbert, SC 29054
    Phone: (803) 892-1900
    Fax: (803) 892-1903
    Email:
    dcooper@lexington1.net
    (term expires 2018)

  • Philip Rhodes

    Philip Rhodes – State President
    Calhoun Falls Chapter
    Email: phrhodes2010@yahoo.com







    Photo Not Available
    Hugh McClimon, Chairman
    112 Spanish Wells
    Anderson, SC 29621





    Photo Not Available
    Dreyfus Williams
    3010 Abel Rd.
    Sumter, SC 29150
    Phone: (803) 481-8689



    Photo Not Available
    Earl Frick, Jr.
    Secretary
    3824 Susan Drive
    Florence, SC 29501
    Phone: (803) 669-6873



    Frank Stover, Jr.Frank Stover, Jr.
    Executive Director & Treasurer
    Pelion High School
    600 Lydia Drive
    Pelion, SC 29123
    Phone: (803) 821-2256
    Email: fstover@lexington1.net



    Photo Not Available
    Dr. Tom Dobbins
    Clemson University
    171 P&AS Building
    Clemson, SC 29634
    Phone: (864) 656-5674
    Email: TDBBNS@clemson.edu 


    Ex-Officio Member
    Billy KeelsWilliam E. Keels
    State Director
    5500 Broad River Road, Columbia, SC 29212
    Phone: (803) 896-8873
    FAX: (803) 736-4418
    Cell: (803) 600-3140
    E-Mail: wkeels@clemson.edu