Download Adobe Reader

CAFLS Agriculture Alumni Board of Directors

President - 2019
Buddy Watkins '77
watkins3451@gmail.com
2200 Gallowaytown Road
Hartsville, SC  29550

President Elect - 2019
Wes Porter '10
wporter@uga.edu
2360 Rainwater Drive
Tifton, GA  31793

Treasurer - 2019
Ronnie Summers ‘81
rsummers62@gmail.com
602 Meeting Street, Suite B
West Columbia, SC  29169
803-926-3462 (O)

Secretary - 2019
Mindy Sandifer ‘03
msandifer@bccc.k12.sc.us
121 Huckleberry Bay Road
Barnwell, SC 29812
803-259-7242

Past President - 2019
Bethel DuRant '74
durantb@bellsouth.net
1397 S Highway 41-51
Hemingway, SC  29554

District 1 - 2018
Christina Addis '07
claddis@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
208 E S 2nd Street
Seneca, SC  29678

District 2 - 2019
Gordon Baker '80
baker@millikeforestry.com
430 South Hampton Court
Columbia, SC  29209

District 3 - 2018
Laurie C. Lawson ‘53
LCLawson53@gmail.com
104 Tennessee Drive
Darlington, SC 29532
843-393-2085 (H)

District 4 - 2018
Landrum Weathers '07
llw_85@yahoo.com
PO  Box 445
Bowman, SC  29018

District 5 - 2018
Campbell Cox '00
ccox@harrells.com
4020 Heritage View Trail
Wake Forest, NC  27587

District 6 - 2019
James Morgan '96
morganjl@uga.edu
2205 Champagne Drive Apt H
Albany, GA  31707

Student & Alumni Acitivites Committee Chair - 2019
Tyler Brown '09
tylerandrewbrown@gmail.com
801 Buncombe Street
Edgefield, SC  29824

Policy, Procedure and Awards Committee Chair - 2019
Stephanie M. Sox '07
ssox@scda.sc.gov
104 Rivendell Drive
Lexington, SC  29073

Development & Fundraising Committee Chair - 2019
Ben Skelley '02
bskelley@agsouthfc.com
310 Dungannon Drive
Lexington, SC  29072

Young Alumni Representative - 2018
Will Amick '13
wbamick@g.clemson.edu
5712 Ninety Six Road
Neeses, SC  29107

Young Alumni Representative - 2019

Member-at-Large - 2018
Pat Black, Jr. '71
patblackjr@aol.com
347 Winding Brook Drive
Cameron, SC 29030
803-823-2846 (H)

Member At-large - 2018
John W. Parris '58
scffa@bellsouth.net
P. O. Box 8312
Columbia, SC 29202
803-799-4115 (H)

Member At-large - 2018
Adam Eichelberger '99
eichelbergeradam@gmail.com
PO Box 146
Ninety Six, SC  29666

Member At-large - 2019
Michael Mancini '97
mmancini@agfirst.com
1401 Heatherwood Road
Columbia, SC  29205

Member At-large - 2019
JEB Wilson '03
jeb.wilson@cottonhillsfarm.com
2386 Wilson Road
Chester, SC  29706

Member At-large - 2019
Johnny Peden '83
peden3@windstream.net
1348 Gin Bay Road
Cameron, SC  29030

Member Emeritus - 2019
Thompson Smith ‘75
stoneybroo@aol.com
509 Rogers Road
Pelzer, SC 29669
864-947-6701 (H)

Associate Member - 2018
Will Peeler '98
wpeeler@agsouthfc.com
208 Raspberry Court
Roebuck, SC  29376

Faculty Rep. - 2016

Development Rep. - Ex-Officio
Margaret Owens '91
mr6@clemson.edu
110 Daniel Drive
Clemson, SC  29631

Kim Arp '91
kimarp@clemson.edu
110 Daniel Drive
Clemson, SC 29631
864-506-1488 (C)

University Alumni Association Rep. - Ex-Officio
Cassie Boggs '14
cboggs@clemson.edu
109 Daniel Drive
Clemson, SC 29631
864-656-1694 (O)

Student Services Rep. - Ex-Officio
Paula Beecher
pbeeche@clemson.edu
F153 P&AS Building
Clemson, SC  29634

Katie Black
hulse@clemson.edu
F153 P&AS Building
Clemson, SC  29634

Executive Director - Ex-Officio
Sennah Honea '14
schonea@clemson.edu
113 P&AS Building
Clemson, SC 29634-0303
864-656-8998

Dean - Ex-Officio
George Askew
gaskew@clemson.edu
101 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0303
864-656-3013 (O)

 

Kirby Player '83
kplayer@clemson.edu
101 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0303
864-656-3662 (O)