Ag Alumni Board of Directors

President - 2015
Aaron Wood '01
awood@scda.sc.gov
PO Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211
803-734-2182 (O)

President Elect - 2015
Bethel DuRant '74
durantb@bellsouth.net
1401 S Highway 41-51
Hemingway, SC  29554

Treasurer - 2015
Odessa Armstong ‘06
odessa.armstrong@fl.usda.gov
1505 Fort Clarke Blvd. Apt 18-106
Gainesville, FL  32606

Secretary - 2015
Mindy Sandifer ‘03
msandifer@bccc.k12.sc.us
121 Huckleberry Bay Road
Barnwell, SC 29812
803-259-7242

Past President - 2015
Beth Crocker ‘97
crockerae@hotmail.com
3800 Old Greenville Hwy
Central, SC  29630

District 1 - 2016
vacant

District 2 - 2015
Andrew Verdin '06
apverdin@gmail.com
101 North Maple Street
Simpsonville, SC  29681

District 3 - 2016
Adam Eichelberger '99
eichelb@clemson.edu
500 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC  29229

District 4 - 2015
Lee Van Vlake '04
rii@clemson.edu
2865 S. Irby Street Suite K
Florence, SC  29505

District 5 - 2016
Joseph Kaiser '08
kaiser.joseph1@gmail.com
1502 Kathryn Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464

District 6 - 2015
Mickey Johnson '84
mickeyjman@yahoo.com
1100 Gossett Court
Manning, SC  29102

District 7 - 2016
Mandy Shea '99
acktiger_99@yahoo.com
944 Bay Road
Teachey, NC  28464

District 8 - 2015
Wes Porter '10
wporter@uga.edu
2360 Rainwater Drive
Tifton, GA  31793

District 9 - 2016
Mark Ziats '07
mziats@gmail.com
10000 Southwest 52nd Ave Apt Q96
Gainsville, FL  32608

Young Alumni Rep. - 2016
Will Amick '13
wbamick@g.clemson.edu
5712 Ninety Six Road
Neeses, SC  29107

Young Alumni Rep. - 2015
JEB Wilson '03
jeb.wilson@cottonhillsfarm.com
2386 Wilson Road
Chester, SC  29706

Member-at-Large - 2016
Pat Black, Jr. '71
patblackjr@aol.com
347 Winding Brook Drive
Cameron, SC 29030
803-823-2846 (H)

Member At-large - 2015
Stephanie M. Sox '07
ssox@scda.sc.gov
104 Rivendell Drive
Lexington, SC  29073

Member At-large - 2016
Laurie C. Lawson ‘53
LCLawson53@gmail.com
104 Tennessee Drive
Darlington, SC 29532
843-393-2085 (H)

Member At-large - 2016
John W. Parris '58
scffa@bellsouth.net
P. O. Box 8312
Columbia, SC 29202
803-799-4115 (H)

Member Emeritus - 2015
Thompson Smith ‘75
stoneybroo@aol.com
509 Rogers Road
Pelzer, SC 29669
864-947-6701 (H)

Associate Member - 2016
Will Peeler '98
wpeeler@agsouthfc.com
208 Raspberry Court
Roebuck, SC  29376

Faculty Rep. - 2016

Development Rep. - Ex-Officio
Kim Arp '91
kimarp@clemson.edu
110 Daniel Drive
Clemson, SC 29631
864-506-1488 (C)

University Alumni Rep. - Ex-Officio
Wil Brasington
wil@clemson.edu
109 Daniel Drive
Clemson, SC  29631
864-656-5652


Student Services Rep. - Ex-Officio

Paula Beecher
pbeeche@clemson.edu
F153 P&AS Building
Clemson, SC  29634

Katie Black
hulse@clemson.edu
F153 P&AS Building
Clemson, SC  29634

Executive Director - Ex-Officio
Kirby Player '83
kplayer@clemson.edu
101 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0303
864-656-3662 (O)

Dean - Ex-Officio
George Askew
gaskew@clemson.edu
101 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0303
864-656-3013 (O)

 

Sennah Honea '14
schonea@clemson.edu
101 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0303
864-656-8998