Ag Alumni Board of Directors

President - 2015
Aaron Wood '01
awood@scda.sc.gov
PO Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211
803-734-2182 (O)

President Elect - 2015
Bethel DuRant '74
durantb@bellsouth.net
1401 S Highway 41-51
Hemingway, SC  29554

Treasurer - 2015
Odessa Armstong ‘06
odessa.armstrong@sc.usda.gov
1505 Fort Clarke Blvd. Apt 18-106
Gainesville, FL  32606

Secretary - 2015
Mindy Sandifer ‘03
msandifer@bccc.k12.sc.us
121 Huckleberry Bay Road
Barnwell, SC 29812
803-259-7242

Past President - 2015
Beth Crocker ‘97
crockerae@hotmail.com
3800 Old Greenville Hwy
Central, SC  29630

District 1 - 2014
Jim Weldon '84
jimweldontiger@aol.com
317 Village Walk Lane
Clemson, SC  29631

District 2 - 2015
Andrew Verdin '06
apverdin@gmail.com
101 North Maple Street
Simpsonville, SC  29681

District 3 - 2014
vacant

District 4 - 2015
Lee Van Vlake '04
rii@clemson.edu
2865 S. Irby Street Suite K
Florence, SC  29505

District 5 - 2014
Sam Perry '05
cusperry@hotmail.com

1206 Eastwood Avenue
Hanahan, SC  29410

District 6 - 2015
Mickey Johnson '84
mickeyjman@yahoo.com
1100 Gossett Court
Manning, SC  29102

District 7 - 2014
Mandy Shea '99
acktiger_99@yahoo.com
944 Bay Road
Teachey, NC  28464

District 8 - 2015
vacant

District 9 - 2014
Jon Doran '01
jtdoran@dow.com
5348 N. College Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Young Alumni Rep. - 2014
vacant

Young Alumni Rep. - 2015
JEB Wilson '03
jeb.wilson@cottonhillsfarm.com
2386 Wilson Road
Chester, SC  29706

Member-at-Large - 2014
Pat Black, Jr. '71
patblackjr@aol.com
347 Winding Brook Drive
Cameron, SC 29030
803-823-2846 (H)

Member At-large - 2015
vacant

Member At-large - 2014
Laurie C. Lawson ‘53
LCLawson53@gmail.com
104 Tennessee Drive
Darlington, SC 29532
843-393-2085 (H)

Member At-large - 2014
John W. Parris '58
scffa@bellsouth.net
P. O. Box 8312
Columbia, SC 29202
803-799-4115 (H)

Member Emeritus - 2015
Thompson Smith ‘75
stoneybroo@aol.com
509 Rogers Road
Pelzer, SC 29669
864-947-6701 (H)

Associate Member - 2014
Russell Ott '00
russellott@scfb.org
PO Box 754
Columbia, SC  29202

Faculty Rep. - 2014
Tamara Cushing
tcushin@clemson.edu

Development Rep. - Ex-Officio
Kim Arp'91
kimarp@clemson.edu
110 Daniel Drive
Clemson, SC 29631
864-656-5727 (O)

University Alumni Rep. - Ex-Officio
Wil Brasington
wil@clemson.edu
109 Daniel Drive
Clemson, SC  29631
864-656-5652


Student Services Rep. - Ex-Officio

Paula Beecher
pbeeche@clemson.edu
F153 P&AS Building
Clemson, SC  29634

Katie Black
hulse@clemson.edu
F153 P&AS Building
Clemson, SC  29634

Executive Director - Ex-Officio
Kirby Player '83
kplayer@clemson.edu
101 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0303
864-656-3662 (O)

Dean - Ex-Officio
Thomas R. Scott
trscott@clemson.edu
101 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0303
864-656-3013 (O)

 

Sennah Honea
schonea@clemson.edu
101 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0303
864-656-8998